The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company to deal with.im sure the company's product is amazing but until the drought ends i cannot use properly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A very smooth transaction and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was having difficulty getting the part I needed. Green Reaper had it and delivered it very promptly great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Service polite,helpful, efficient. A company that cares about the service to its customers, when they say they'll phone you back, they actually do. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use web site, competitive price for item including free delivery (as priced at £199 fell into free category), seamless process once item selected and ordered to it's delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service , ordered it Tuesday evening arrived Thursday lunch and the EFCO strimmer is great and at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and stock availability. The only negative was that they were let down by their couriers on a couple of occasions, which I appreciate is entirely outwith their direct control. I cannot praise Neil highly enough, who did everything he could to sort out the delivery issues I was having, whilst acting in an efficient, professional and courteous manner throughout. Fully justified 5* rating!!! Thank you Neil, and the G.R. team!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient supply of garden trailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value. Excellent service. Fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Small strimmer 125cc easy to assemble and light and easy for strmming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A real person at the end of the phone who was able to advise me on the product and delivery options. Incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Swift. Reliable. Well packaged. Couriers rang first. Just the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Shopping made easy, you see, you buy, they deliver next day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Good price and very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with my purchase, ordered this item by phone after finding online very knowledgeable and helpful company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, with item at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Asked for a product recommendation - one quickly received. Ordered said product and it arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mower came in good time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all good - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought the EGO brushcutter and strimmer head. Items arrived promptly and well packaged - in cardboard, minimal plastic thanks. Have used both the strimmer and the brushcutter, very powerful and just what we needed to clear grass and brambles. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews