The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mower delivered on time and as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service delivery was on time Machine easy to put together . Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Can't fault it . arrived next day as promised and works like a dream .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Service was excellent but my new lawnmower is having problems and not re-starting when warm/hot. I'll be ringing customer services tomorrow.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a battery from Green Reaper and it was delivered next morning. It was well packaged and in perfect condition. Excelent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy service/delivery and the tool does what it said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent efficient service from ordering to delivery. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good purchase of a sturdy metal cylinder mower with excellent grass cutting that leaves a fine appearance of the lawn. A little bit heavy if you have to negotiate steps or an area with incline but perfect on a flat surface. I am satisfied with this machine which has improved the lawn aspect in my garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and the parts I required were available so quick turn around and the machine is back in action again. Many thanks to the Green Reaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent first rate service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
excellent delivery to my door quality service and demo excellent product very good and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Placing order was simple and acknowledgement and despatch very prompt. Unfortunately the courier company lost first consignment and therefore ‘next day’ delivery didn’t happen. However Nicki dealt with the matter very efficiently and quickly arranged for a replacement to be sent which arrived safely. Would definitely use Green Reaper again as I believe the delivery of excellent customer service is what distinguishes a good internet based business from the also rans.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
to place an order online was very easy and it turned up next to the Highlands and no extra charge and that makes me HAPPY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great product, good price and great delivery. What more can you ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought to strim the edges of a front lawn and a large rear lawn. Very light compared to my last electric strimmer. Neat design. Battery has plenty of life for the job I need it to do. 2 speed option. A very good product at a good, value for money price. Eat strimmer I've owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I placed an order for a new, powered lawn mower on line. The website was easy to use and I was pleased that it automatically displayed the ex VAT price. The goods were dispatched and delivered quickly. I can't fault the service provided. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast delivery great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery. Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very pleased with service and product suppield
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Product works well and delivery was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews