The Green Reaper Reviews

4.75 Rating 754 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Green Reaper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read The Green Reaper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 014 8700

Email:

customerservices@thegreenreaper.co.uk

Location:

27-29 Summerleys Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Green Reaper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The chappy that answers the phone is excellent. Very helpful , very cheerful , and does his job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent pricing and prompt delivery. That's all a customer needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy company to deal with, emails to keep you up to date with your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased two one for my daughter to ferry her shopping and baby from the car to the house. It has been a god send. Very easy to move even in tight spaces. I would give the company and product a five star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time. Everything was as described. Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great price. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to operate and fit for purpose. We are deep cleaning our artificial clay and grass courts and it's doing a great job however the sand needs to be extremely dry otherwise it can clog the bin on the front.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It came straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything went as planned - ordered my requirements, got them delivered. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the product I wanted at a really good price and it was after 3pm when I placed the order but it still arrived the next day Really excellent!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and, so far, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy with the service I was given ie, communication re dispatch delivery date. Also very happy with my new Mitox chainsaw and extras that were included. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product at a good price. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Lawn mower received on time. Easy to put together. Only used once due to rain but seems good so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service!! Super speedy delivery, and the lawnmower is great! (sorry for late reply, wanted to wait until the rain stopped to use the lawnmower to give an honest review!!).. 5star service all round 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a few questions about the product, rang up, got answered pretty promptly and by someone who knew the product inside out and also knew the contacts at the manufacturer to make sure I got what I wanted. I had a call the day before to confirm delivery. Really good customer service. I've used Green Reaper three times and have nothing but praise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
sales person very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our new lawnmower arrived the very next day. However, due to the weather we haven't tried it out yet but it looks wonderful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
prompt reply arrived as stated easy to deal with im over 70
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Reaper is rated 4.75 based on 754 reviews