The Vial Store Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"The Vial Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good experience! I appreciated The quick response on the customer service chat feature, and the fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve been using the vial store for just over a year. The key advantage with them is the response time. They are very responsive to all my questions and ship very quickly. Compared to other sellers they are priced fair and the service is uncomparable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy to order from. takes a few days to get to the east coast, but great quality and the chat is very nice to reinsure you are getting the correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have requested an exchange. Customer Service has reached out to me to offer to work with me. Hoping they will see it through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yousef Arman is a rockstar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far my experience has been good with this company. You guys have been dependable and I have always been able to set my schedule up since my products always take the same amount of time to process, ship, and get to me. Except this time for some reason it was put behind like 5 extra days, with no one reaching out to let us know. Other than that, Thanks a lot and please keep it up, we count on you 🙏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but the staff at TVS made it super easy and helped walk me through different options. Not to mention the delivery being on time. Great company! You’ll hear from me again very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast Service! Great interactions overall great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First order I made got delivered way faster than I expected. There was a little hiccup with the second order I placed, but the owner was pretty quick to reconcile the mistake and smooth it over. Great customer service! Will definitely be buying from you guys again soon. Thx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service! easy going sales team, no pressure, we love these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Interactions were personal, professional, attentive, and had great customer service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This