The Vial Store Reviews

4.73 Rating 37 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store

Write Your review

Tell us how The Vial Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great products and affordable prices⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 6 days ago
"Some of them kept breaking while opening them"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love it easy order and fast shipping and great services"
Posted 2 months ago
"I reached out to The Vial Store via online chat and within a matter of a couple of minutes was helped by Joe. He was able to help me find the item I was looking for, at the price I was looking for. Top notch product, price AND customer service. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with The Vial Store was great. There was a little mix up with my order however, after contacting them; they were able to clear it up very quickly. I so appreciate customer service and the managers! Thank you Vial Store!! Fr Walt"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Products!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Posted 2 months ago
"great prices ..friendly and fast service . i highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"I like dealing with them. Everything is very good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Drams showed up as expected. Very good quality. I have 4 different sizes and they all work well in the Dispensary. I am so impressed I ordered a sample pack to see what else they have that we can utilize in our operation"
Posted 3 months ago
"My orders are always shipped same day and I haven’t found a lower price! As a small business owner this is much appreciated!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was received on time , quality work good service!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love this store!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Poor experience. I never got my items I ordered and was significantly set back in regards to making changes with my business. There is also poor communication with this company, lack of communication, etc...."
Posted 4 months ago
"Everyone was helpful, will use again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered my bottles and they came in a couple of days...pleasantly surprised!"
Posted 5 months ago
"We love this company! Customer support is very friendly and very helpful. Prices are affordable and products are of good quality. Orders have always arrived with in a timely manner. Will continue to order from The Vial Store."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you David! Happy to be of service to your company.
Posted 4 months ago
"On time and always exactly as described"
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt shipping. Good communication. Product as described."
Posted 5 months ago
"takes a very long time for shipment and delivery from order date, why ? no complaints other than super slow-- weeks from order date! 2ed time !!! seems you could work to decrease this somehow."
Posted 5 months ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.73 based on 37 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support