The Vial Store Reviews

4.77 Rating 31 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Posted 2 days ago
"great prices ..friendly and fast service . i highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"I like dealing with them. Everything is very good"
Posted 1 week ago
"Drams showed up as expected. Very good quality. I have 4 different sizes and they all work well in the Dispensary. I am so impressed I ordered a sample pack to see what else they have that we can utilize in our operation"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My orders are always shipped same day and I haven’t found a lower price! As a small business owner this is much appreciated!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was received on time , quality work good service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this store!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor experience. I never got my items I ordered and was significantly set back in regards to making changes with my business. There is also poor communication with this company, lack of communication, etc...."
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone was helpful, will use again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my bottles and they came in a couple of days...pleasantly surprised!"
Posted 2 months ago
"We love this company! Customer support is very friendly and very helpful. Prices are affordable and products are of good quality. Orders have always arrived with in a timely manner. Will continue to order from The Vial Store."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you David! Happy to be of service to your company.
Posted 1 month ago
"On time and always exactly as described"
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt shipping. Good communication. Product as described."
Posted 2 months ago
"takes a very long time for shipment and delivery from order date, why ? no complaints other than super slow-- weeks from order date! 2ed time !!! seems you could work to decrease this somehow."
Posted 2 months ago
"WE ARE A NEW PHARMACY AND THIS WAS OUR FIRST ORDER. WE LOVE THE VIALS!"
Posted 3 months ago
"no complaints"
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was exactly as described, and showed up a day ahead of schedule! The website was easy to use, would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"I Iove the variety of items to choose from, I ordered a few bottles and Jars unfortunately they were outta stock but issued me a refund and will notify me when they will be back in stock"
Posted 5 months ago
"I’m very impressed with my order from The Vial Store. They had what I needed at a better price and had it to my door in three days. Quality is above par with zero defects found yet. Very impressed!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The Vial Store"
Posted 6 months ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.77 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support