The Vial Store Reviews

4.93 Rating 14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"I Iove the variety of items to choose from, I ordered a few bottles and Jars unfortunately they were outta stock but issued me a refund and will notify me when they will be back in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I’m very impressed with my order from The Vial Store. They had what I needed at a better price and had it to my door in three days. Quality is above par with zero defects found yet. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Vial Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good experience! I appreciated The quick response on the customer service chat feature, and the fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve been using the vial store for just over a year. The key advantage with them is the response time. They are very responsive to all my questions and ship very quickly. Compared to other sellers they are priced fair and the service is uncomparable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order from. takes a few days to get to the east coast, but great quality and the chat is very nice to reinsure you are getting the correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have requested an exchange. Customer Service has reached out to me to offer to work with me. Hoping they will see it through."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yousef Arman is a rockstar"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So far my experience has been good with this company. You guys have been dependable and I have always been able to set my schedule up since my products always take the same amount of time to process, ship, and get to me. Except this time for some reason it was put behind like 5 extra days, with no one reaching out to let us know. Other than that, Thanks a lot and please keep it up, we count on you 🙏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but the staff at TVS made it super easy and helped walk me through different options. Not to mention the delivery being on time. Great company! You’ll hear from me again very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast Service! Great interactions overall great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"First order I made got delivered way faster than I expected. There was a little hiccup with the second order I placed, but the owner was pretty quick to reconcile the mistake and smooth it over. Great customer service! Will definitely be buying from you guys again soon. Thx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Best service! easy going sales team, no pressure, we love these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Interactions were personal, professional, attentive, and had great customer service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.93 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support