The Vial Store Reviews

4.66 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store

Write Your review

Tell us how The Vial Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"I have been using The Vial Store since they have opened. Nice honest family business who will always treat you right and help you out. We order vials and liquid ovals for our pharmacy. There chat feature online is amazing, its like a quick text and you get what you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices on all types of vials. Definitely will shop here frequently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently visited the Vial Store and I must say I had a very pleasant experience. The employees were helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and were prompt with my order. The customer service here was top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and affordable prices⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love it easy order and fast shipping and great services"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I reached out to The Vial Store via online chat and within a matter of a couple of minutes was helped by Joe. He was able to help me find the item I was looking for, at the price I was looking for. Top notch product, price AND customer service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience with The Vial Store was great. There was a little mix up with my order however, after contacting them; they were able to clear it up very quickly. I so appreciate customer service and the managers! Thank you Vial Store!! Fr Walt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent Products!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great prices ..friendly and fast service . i highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I like dealing with them. Everything is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Drams showed up as expected. Very good quality. I have 4 different sizes and they all work well in the Dispensary. I am so impressed I ordered a sample pack to see what else they have that we can utilize in our operation"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"My orders are always shipped same day and I haven’t found a lower price! As a small business owner this is much appreciated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Product was received on time , quality work good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Love this store!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Everyone was helpful, will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered my bottles and they came in a couple of days...pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"We love this company! Customer support is very friendly and very helpful. Prices are affordable and products are of good quality. Orders have always arrived with in a timely manner. Will continue to order from The Vial Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you David! Happy to be of service to your company.
Posted 8 months ago
"On time and always exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt shipping. Good communication. Product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.66 based on 41 reviews