The Vial Store Reviews

4.66 Rating 41 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend The Vial Store

Write Your review

Tell us how The Vial Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"We love this company! Customer support is very friendly and very helpful. Prices are affordable and products are of good quality. Orders have always arrived with in a timely manner. Will continue to order from The Vial Store."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you David! Happy to be of service to your company.
Posted 8 months ago
"On time and always exactly as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt shipping. Good communication. Product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"takes a very long time for shipment and delivery from order date, why ? no complaints other than super slow-- weeks from order date! 2ed time !!! seems you could work to decrease this somehow."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"WE ARE A NEW PHARMACY AND THIS WAS OUR FIRST ORDER. WE LOVE THE VIALS!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"no complaints"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product was exactly as described, and showed up a day ahead of schedule! The website was easy to use, would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I Iove the variety of items to choose from, I ordered a few bottles and Jars unfortunately they were outta stock but issued me a refund and will notify me when they will be back in stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I’m very impressed with my order from The Vial Store. They had what I needed at a better price and had it to my door in three days. Quality is above par with zero defects found yet. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Vial Store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good experience! I appreciated The quick response on the customer service chat feature, and the fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I’ve been using the vial store for just over a year. The key advantage with them is the response time. They are very responsive to all my questions and ship very quickly. Compared to other sellers they are priced fair and the service is uncomparable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order from. takes a few days to get to the east coast, but great quality and the chat is very nice to reinsure you are getting the correct product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have requested an exchange. Customer Service has reached out to me to offer to work with me. Hoping they will see it through."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Yousef Arman is a rockstar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So far my experience has been good with this company. You guys have been dependable and I have always been able to set my schedule up since my products always take the same amount of time to process, ship, and get to me. Except this time for some reason it was put behind like 5 extra days, with no one reaching out to let us know. Other than that, Thanks a lot and please keep it up, we count on you 🙏🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I wasn’t sure what I was looking for but the staff at TVS made it super easy and helped walk me through different options. Not to mention the delivery being on time. Great company! You’ll hear from me again very soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast Service! Great interactions overall great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First order I made got delivered way faster than I expected. There was a little hiccup with the second order I placed, but the owner was pretty quick to reconcile the mistake and smooth it over. Great customer service! Will definitely be buying from you guys again soon. Thx!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best service! easy going sales team, no pressure, we love these guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Vial Store is rated 4.66 based on 41 reviews