The Boho Boutique Reviews

3.27 Rating 154 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend The Boho Boutique

Write Your review

Tell us how The Boho Boutique made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loved the prompt delivery and the quality of the earrings :) I already have a list of what I want in my next order !
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
I have the T bar earrings and crescent hair clip. Earrings look great and don’t bother my sensitive ears. Hair clip looks sooooo cute and it’s decent size and not flimsy. Doesn’t hold a lot of hair. Happy with products and customer service I received from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product, communication of status of items ordered and shipping status and overall customer service. Will order again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service gift send out right away no delay! Looks beautiful very happy customer! Made my lady very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a 5 band ring, love it and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Enen though I havent recievedmy order due to back log the team has kept me up to date and informed. They even gave me and extra discount due to the wait. Love this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely LOVE my new choker! Great quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I think this jewelry is unique and super chic! I like the fact that you receive it quickly, and it is nicely packaged. I also appreciate having a virtual gift card option, which makes gift-giving so much easier, especially during the COVID-19 crisis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful pieces of jewelry! I just love these products! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two pair of earrings from Boho Boutique and I love them. This was my first order with the company and they shipped fast and are great quality for the price. Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and the super cute packaging fits my adorable hair clip. I receive many compliments when I wear it. I have really fine, straight hair but I manage to still use it. I love it so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time. Nice packaging kept necklace safe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, my ring was slightly back ordered and was given a call right away by a most pleasant gentleman that it would be slightly delayed and kind greetings! Rings are lovely and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, unique and creative styles, very happy with my new earrings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently ordered some beautiful earrings from boho boutique, the shipping was fast and I LOVE them! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received my items right on time, very cute, reasonably price, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast shipping and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the ring I ordered is beautiful looks great dressed up or down Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Necklaces were perfect- just as pictured. I received them super fast. Very happy with my purchase, I will buy more for sure!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Boho Boutique is rated 3.27 based on 154 reviews