The Gift Co Reviews

4.26 Rating 62 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend The Gift Co
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how The Gift Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I didn't receive my item! No tracking number, no reply. Its been 10 days though I chose royal mail 24! Probably a scam! I was so looking forward for this. Very disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

I believe we resolved this the best we could during our in depth email conversation.

Feel free to give us a call on 0845 682 3388 If i can help you further though!

Best wishes
Posted 11 months ago
My friend was very pleased to receive her chocolate smash cup
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you :)
Posted 11 months ago
Gift company where you can’t add gift wrapping or a gift note- but also no Info is included about who sent the item. Outstanding. When you bring this up with customer services they suggest the fault is yours. Probably won’t bother using them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, thank you for your feedback.

Following our lengthy email conversation where I suggested that the item you had chosen probably didn't meet your needs and offered alternatives I took your lack of reply as a confirmation that you were happy to proceed with your order.

Feel free to give us a call on 0845 682 3388 If i can help you further though!

Best wishes
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic book and fast delivery !! Delighted 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you :)
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant service with very convenient messenger service with kind and helpful staff ready to assist. Will shop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you :)
Posted 11 months ago
Order arrived early, gift wrapped and great quality, some great ideas for birthdays when you are stuck :)
Posted 1 year ago
Dad loved his personalised birthday whiskey. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
The chocolate smash cup was brilliant! Came really quickly too.
Will definitely order more.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the personalised baby grow with t shirt and was really pleased with the quality of the gift. Will Deffos order again and will be recommending to my friends :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your help, came home today to my packages for my stag party, couldn’t be happier!!!

X
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged. Prompt Delivery. Deserves no less than 5 stars from me - will recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, really great, the gift wrap was beautiful!
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with ice bucket I ordered. Looks really lovely, great quality and just the right size. Delivered within 3 days of ordering. This is first time I have ordered from this company and I am very impressed. I will definitely be ordering again and have no hesitation in recommending them
Posted 1 year ago
As always a great experience ordering from you. Very happy with my order.
Posted 1 year ago
Cheese board arrived this morning 5stars thanks!!!
Posted 1 year ago
The glasses I bought were beautiful & arrived quickly.
I have already recommended to friends & family!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a personalised cheese board, absolutely stunning for the price. 5 Stars from me.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and I are delighted with the gifts that I ordered for my sons graduation, packaging great good quality stuff, photo frame, glass and champagne were all above expectation.
Posted 1 year ago
Our sons teacher got in touch to say thank you, he was shocked we had gone to such effort! Thanks so much
Posted 1 year ago
The items are perfect, and both the customer service and the delivery of orders are amazing!
Posted 1 year ago
The Gift Co is rated 4.26 based on 62 reviews