The Hip Store Reviews

1.67 Rating 6 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend The Hip Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how The Hip Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Hip Store 1 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Hip Store 1 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Hip Store 1 star review on 10th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received wrong item and was my responsibility to return it and pay for shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on April 10th, estimated shipping time 14 to 30 days....
Tried to contact them several times. No answer.
Finally got my items today July 24th. No belt on the shorts.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was billed when ordered January 7, 2020 and after 4 weeks I reached out to company as I did not receive it and I wanted to cancel and receive a refund. 2 days later company advised back to me when I do finally receive it I can send it back to them in China for a refund....however, I was to pay for shipping.
over the weekend, the Leveler did come....warped. This plastic piece of junk is 100% not usable and I will cut my losses rather than try to return to China as damaged goods.
In the future I will not click on any of the Facebook ads as these vendors are NOT vetted except for unsuspecting consumers like me. And the reviews on their website are all 100% satisfied. Really?
save your money
Posted 7 months ago
Sent damaged products..which I returned.
I asked via email if they could at least pay the posted as it was quite expensive. They still haven't replied to my email, this was months ago. And there Is no way of contacting them without calling there shop floor who were useless
Posted 9 months ago
Cancelled my order due to not updating their stock online and as it bought from overseas, the bank charged twice for the exchange rate, ignored my emails and close the case. Maybe they should provide a helpline to confirm stock before letting people order.
Posted 2 years ago
Bargain price in the sale, 66% off! Good delivery, quick with tracking.
Posted 2 years ago
The Hip Store is rated 1.67 based on 6 reviews