https://thewriterstree.com/ Reviews

4.6 Rating 70 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend https://thewriterstree.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://thewriterstree.com/ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
https://thewriterstree.com/ 1 star review on 27th May 2024
BeverlyS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Writers Tree turned my manuscript into a masterpiece. Their ghostwriting skills are unparalleled. The publishing and marketing team created a book launch that generated buzz, and I'm now a published author!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I'm a busy professional, and The Writers Tree made my dream of writing a book a reality. Their ghostwriting services were outstanding, and their publishing and marketing efforts ensured my book found its way into the hands of readers who loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Writers Tree's ghostwriting, publishing, and marketing services transformed my passion project into a book that's changing lives. I'm grateful for their commitment to making my book a success. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The Writers Tree's ghostwriting team is top-notch! They captured my voice perfectly, making my memoir a heartfelt masterpiece. Their publishing and marketing services made my book a success. I'm grateful for their expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was skeptical about hiring a ghostwriter, but The Writers Tree exceeded my expectations. Their professionalism and dedication in bringing my story to life was remarkable. Their publishing and marketing services ensured my book got the attention it deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had an incredible experience with The Writers Tree! Their ghostwriting team turned my ideas into a gripping novel, and their publishing and marketing services helped me reach a wider audience. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I had an incredible experience with The Writers Tree! Their ghostwriting team turned my ideas into a gripping novel, and their publishing and marketing services helped me reach a wider audience. I couldn't be happier with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Working with The Writers Tree has been an incredibly enriching experience. As an author, the journey from the inception of my book idea to its publication and beyond has been a rollercoaster, but The Writers Tree provided a steady hand throughout. Their comprehensive services, including writing, publishing, marketing, and distribution, have been instrumental in turning my vision into a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have worked with The Writers Tree on multiple projects, and they have always delivered exceptional work. Their writers are highly talented and creative, and they are able to bring any idea to life. They are also able to work on tight deadlines without sacrificing quality. Their professionalism and dedication to their craft are truly impressive. I highly recommend The Writers Tree to anyone looking for professional and high-quality writing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Working with The Writers Tree was an absolute delight. Their team of professionals guided me through the entire writing and publishing journey with exceptional expertise. They not only brought my book to life but also made sure it reached the right audience. Their marketing strategies were innovative and effective, resulting in increased book sales and positive reviews. If you're looking for top-notch writing, publishing, and marketing services, The Writers Tree is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As a busy entrepreneur, I couldn't have fulfilled my dream of writing a book without The Writers Tree. Their ghostwriting services were top-notch, capturing my voice and ideas flawlessly. I'm thankful for their support and commitment to making my book a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Navigating the world of writing and publishing can be overwhelming, but The Writer's Tree made it seamless. Their ghostwriting expertise brought my story to life, and their tailored book marketing plans put it in front of the right audience. Today, my author reputation is flourishing, and I owe it all to their exceptional services."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The Writers Tree's marketing services gave my book the exposure it needed to reach a wider audience. Their innovative strategies and connections in the industry opened doors I never thought possible. I'm grateful for their dedication to helping authors succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
TOTAL TOTAL SCAM Your work gets passed around to a bunch of know-nothings. When yoi.get frustrated enough, they hand you off to Sophie Jay who claims to be compliance officer and promised a refund. She took my bank account # for wire transfer that never came. We had to change our bank account when bra charges started coming in. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I cannot express my gratitude enough to The Writers Tree for their publishing expertise. They handled every aspect of the process with efficiency and professionalism, making my journey as a first-time author a breeze. I couldn't have asked for a better team to guide me through the publishing world.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can't thank Global Creative Writers enough for their exceptional work. From the first draft to the final published book, their ghostwriting, publishing, and marketing services were top-notch. They are a true partner for aspiring authors.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I can't thank The Writers Tree enough for their exceptional ghostwriting services. They took my scattered ideas and turned them into a captivating novel that I could have never written myself. Their dedication and professionalism made the process smooth and enjoyable. I'm forever grateful for bringing my story to life!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I owe the success of my book to The Writers Tree. Their team of professionals guided me through the writing process, providing valuable input and helping me refine my manuscript. The publishing process was seamless, and their attention to detail was commendable. The marketing strategies they implemented were spot-on, resulting in my book reaching a wide audience and gaining popularity. I highly recommend The Writers Tree to any author seeking top-notch writing, publishing, and marketing services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with The Writers Tree was a turning point in my writing career. Their team provided valuable feedback and guidance that helped me improve my storytelling skills. They handled the publishing process with utmost professionalism, making it hassle-free for me. The marketing strategies they implemented were highly effective, reaching a wide audience and creating a buzz around my book. The Writers Tree truly understands the needs of authors, and I am grateful for their outstanding support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Writers Tree is a gem in the world of writing, publishing, and marketing. Their team of experts knows the industry inside out and provided me with invaluable guidance throughout my book's journey. They ensured that my manuscript was well-edited and beautifully formatted, making it stand out from the crowd. The Writers Tree's marketing strategies were comprehensive and tailored to my book's target audience, resulting in increased exposure and sales. I am forever grateful to The Writers Tree for their exceptional support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://thewriterstree.com/ is rated 4.6 based on 70 reviews