https://thewriterstree.com/ Reviews

4.6 Rating 70 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend https://thewriterstree.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://thewriterstree.com/ made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
https://thewriterstree.com/ 1 star review on 27th May 2024
BeverlyS
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience with The Writers Tree has been incredible! They delivered on time, polished my manuscript like real professionals, and most importantly got me the ROI they promised. Currently, I have started working on my new book and my go-to guy is Mr. Sean Baker. I am really glad I got connected to him and really look forward to more success working with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Writers Tree turned my raw ideas into a beautifully crafted book that exceeded my wildest expectations. Their self-publishing services made the entire process seamless and enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TRUST THEM AND YOU WILL WISH YOU HADN'T!!! I wrote the book on discovering deception. My first book. I was inexperienced. Thx Guys for the lesson. They will promise you BIg Promises! I was told in initial talks with Ben White that he would get us on T.V Shows. They'd fly us out and pay us. Luke Davis was so excited about getting us on Fox 5. Never once mentioned these where just more simple platforms with a $10,000 price tag. Everything from the first $600 we paid them was MORE MONEY! MORE MONEY! They drop you like a Hot Potato when there isn't more money coming. Luke actually got Angered with me when he realized, I have no money to give. Still they are professional Money Men. They can Easily trick you. They will treat you like their best friend. There was "I Love You's" passed back and forth in abundance. They will fill you with wonder and lift you to the highest expectations. Then the lies start to unravel. Then they leave your work undone. I paid for 6 platforms $600. Over charged Massively $500 for copyrighting which I still have no verification it was done in our name. Have access to 4 platforms, still missing 2 and what ever the last $100 they syphoned from me. $350 for an ISBN that other publishers do for free. They are Also According to a Literary Source that had knowledge of them and others like them. Located In Pakistan. Not using their real names is very possible. The office on their sites addresses probably a mailing hub or international communications hub of some kind. Everything they say has one goal. Separate you from as much of your money as possible. When You see the work they do you will realize you were Lied to and ripped off. They Don't care. Also. READ UP ON RECOGNIZING FAKE 5 STAR REVIEWS!!! Theirs fit the bill. Trust them and you will wish you hadn't! I DO! They are also the only ones who have the routing info and other account details. I've learned operations like these are under investigation. Anything happens and they are the ones I report. Ben White, Luke Davis, If that's your real names. You ripped our hearts "Bros" Thx 4 the education.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t say enough great things about Tom, Tasha and the other staff at The Writers Tree. They have not only surpassed any and all expectations that I had. With bringing my story out for the world to enjoy, but kept me informed and stood by my side every step of the way! To sit back and look at what I created over 17years ago come to life is truly remarkable and I owe it all to them. I hope they are ready to move on to the sequel, because I wouldn’t want to do this with anyone else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Choosing The Writers Tree for my book ghostwriting needs was the best decision I made for my writing career. Their team of skilled writers brought my ideas to life with precision and creativity. You can trust The Writers Tree for top-notch ghostwriting services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Writer's Tree isn't just a self-publishing company; it's a game-changing service provider for authors in the USA. With their expert guidance, my book went from manuscript to marketplace seamlessly. Their marketing prowess exceeded my expectations, resulting in sales beyond my hopes. Thank you for making my dreams a reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Not only did they do a shoddy job of promoting my book, but they owe me royalties they refuse to pay. 6 months! that's how long they have stalled. They don't return calls. They are frauds plain and simple. Ben White, Daniel, Sophie. All made up names for a bunch of crooks. Avoid at all costs! "Joe Roberts" Caputo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Entrusting my manuscript to The Writers Tree was a paradigm shift! Their bespoke self-publishing and ghostwriting services are a beacon of literary excellence. With their expert guidance, my vision blossomed into a polished masterpiece, captivating readers' hearts and minds. It's not just a transaction; it's a collaborative odyssey where creativity knows no bounds."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Writers Tree's expertise and guidance were indispensable in bringing my manuscript to life. I am deeply thankful for their invaluable support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My manuscript was a tangled mess of potential, but I lacked the skills to make it shine. The Writers Tree's editors were miracle workers! They saw the beauty beneath the chaos and helped me craft a story that resonates with readers. Their feedback was both insightful and encouraging, guiding me to become a better writer with every edit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I submitted a review for the Writers Tree 2 weeks ago, but do not see it in the list of reviews. To repeat, I have been totally scammed by these people, who have abandoned my project and refuse to return the money I paid according to the contract. They owe me six months of royalties and, so far, I have not received a penny. They are frauds and need to be exposed. It will be interesting to see if this review is posted, since the vast majority of the others have a similarity that suggests they wrote them themselves. Would not put it past them. As noted, they are frauds. "Joed Roberts" Caputo.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Writers Tree didn't just publish my book - they launched my author career. Their marketing team went above and beyond, connecting me with readers and building a buzz that sent my book soaring. Now, I'm giving talks, signing autographs, and living my dream. Thanks, Writers Tree, for being more than just a publisher!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Writers Tree isn't just a publishing house; it's a literary sanctuary. Their team nurtured my manuscript with care and precision, turning my words into a beautiful story. I'm grateful for the collaborative spirit and expertise of The Writers Tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Writers Tree is more than a publisher; it's a community of storytellers. Their commitment to the craft and the support they provide to writers is unparalleled. I'm honored to have my book among the branches of The Writers Tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Collaborating with The Writers Tree was a creative journey like no other. Their team's enthusiasm for storytelling and dedication to quality is evident in every aspect of my book. I'm proud to be associated with The Writers Tree and their commitment to literary excellence.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Choosing The Writers Tree was like finding a home for my words. Their commitment to fostering creativity and supporting writers shines through in every step of the publishing process. My book is not just a publication; it's a testament to The Writers Tree's dedication to the art of storytelling.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Writers Tree brought my story to life with a touch of magic. From the initial manuscript review to the final publication, their team displayed a genuine passion for literature. I'm proud to be a part of The Writers Tree family.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As a first-time author, The Writers Tree guided me through the entire process. Their ghostwriting made my story captivating, and their publishing and marketing strategies turned my book into a bestseller. I can't thank them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The Writers Tree's ghostwriting team brought my vision to life with creativity and skill. Their publishing and marketing services took my book to new heights. They are a true partner for authors who want to succeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I couldn't have completed my non-fiction book without The Writers Tree's ghostwriting expertise. Their publishing and marketing services helped me establish credibility in my field and reach a global audience. They're truly a game-changer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
https://thewriterstree.com/ is rated 4.6 based on 70 reviews