TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple purchase
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Seems easy to use after registering
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough to use
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful website to use to find tickets for events as some websites will offer different seats and prices. This handy tool helps you find what you want, at ease. I will definitely be using again!
(Postbooking) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good offer, love this site
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Really fast at helping with tickets
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Was able to browse and book events easily.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient. Did everything as required
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
First time and found it very easy to do which is good for me as am not very good with computers.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I'd like to see a longer schedule of coming movies,because my boyfriend will come to see me after two month.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Haven’t exactly used it yet so will let you know in the future
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find want I want and sort out the ticket! Straight to my phone!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy format to follow. Which makes it easy to buy tickets.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Spent hours trying to get tickets. Many problems with trying to process my request through the website
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Hello Piper, I'm sorry about your recent poor experience with TickX. It appears that we were suffering from short-term technical issues with our site, which are now resolved. If you'd like to reach out to us directly at hello@tickx.co.uk with specific information about what you were looking for, I'd be very happy to help. Kind Regards, Rory
Posted 1 year ago
Great to see all the tickets from different sellers all in one place. Easy to compare and get the best combination of price and seat position from across the theatre.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and accurate website
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
It’s been helpful showing what’s coming on.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Good enjoyed it...
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews