TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
it was ok. Similar to other sites,
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Other ticketing and event tracking apps provide methods to import interests from local music collections. I do not use either Apple Music or Spotify so had to search for every artist that I was interested in tracking.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy links to otherwise searchable sites, but would be good for to TickX to be able to sell its own tickets too surely ?? Or have I missed something ?
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Dinner was very good. The place was not beautiful. The waiters excellent. People who went were quite strage. Music and magic, not very good
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t feel it was very user friendly and found it a bit difficult to navigate. I like to be able select my own seats from a clearly defined seating plan but couldn’t find how to do so but am actually happy with the seats I have been allocated with. Had that not been the case I probably wouldn’t have booked.
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Quite efficient, nothing out of the ordinary as far as customer experience is concerned, cannot wait to see the show!
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
I do not now how tickx are I have not use them yet
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Great Tickx You give me some fantastic information keep sit the same. Maybe more regular
(Newuser) - Posted 1 year ago
Little bit complicated due to my computer skills
Posted 1 year ago
When do I receive my tickets ?
Posted 1 year ago
When do I receive my tickets ?
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
This user did not leave a comment.
Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews