TickX Reviews

4.57 Rating 624 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend TickX
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read TickX Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@tickx.co.uk

Location:

Tower 12,
Bridge Street

Write Your review

Tell us how TickX made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not much to say..
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality app with a lot of useful info
Posted 1 year ago
Filled in confidential bank details, then nothing!
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
One star less was just because i felt panicky with the time alotted to put in all the details before the timer goes off for the ticket reservation. Otherwise user friendly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Little bit complicated due to my computer skills
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple to use
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to see my purchase history and a button taking me straight to my favourites (artists and venues) so I can quickly see when they are next playing or what's on in my usual venues.
Posted 1 year ago
Great platform - very simple to navigate and easy to compare ticket prices across different ticket sellers!
Posted 1 year ago
Tickx compared different sellers while getting my American Idiot tickets and helped me save some quids. Top work!
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea. Wish I'd thought of it. Saved loads on my tickets to the rocky horror
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant platform for purchasing events!
Posted 1 year ago
Great
Posted 1 year ago
Great company
Posted 1 year ago
Great site
Posted 1 year ago
When do I receive my tickets ?
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not really with the modern age and would like to receive a paper copy of my tickets as apposed to an email apart from that everything good and easy
Posted 1 year ago
very easy website to use, very well laid out
Posted 1 year ago
Well done
Posted 1 year ago
TickX is rated 4.57 based on 624 reviews