Tilezz.com Reviews

4.13 Rating 8 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Tilezz.com
Visit Website

Phone:
4243358025

Email:
hello@tilezz.com

Location:
530 E Cerritos Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Tilezz.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Customer service is great. Good pricing and smooth delivery. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"already wrote a review and send it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with overall experience. Service was helpful even on sample ordering. Product is really high quality. And I've never seen such a careful packaging in my life. This store has the largest variety of Thassos marble, great price and quality. I will definitely order here for my project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This tile is GORGEOUS and worth every penny. The basketweave is larger than many which makes the pieces of Carrara larger, as well as the black squares. Quality of tile is great, as is shipping speed and condition of tile upon arrival. Haven't moved into home yet, but as of install, the tile is perfection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered two different sample mosaics that were similar. Unfortunately, the company did not identify which sample was which and I have had to figure it out in my own. When I had asked customer service for assistance they were not helpful. Other than that I am happy with the order and plan to order the mosaics I will be using through Tilezz."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what i ordered! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tilezz.com is rated 4.13 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This