tinyme.sg Reviews

4.50 Rating 10 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend tinyme.sg
Read tinyme.sg Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered bag tags as Children’s Day gifts. Orders were processed without problem and arrived within scheduled date. Emailed customer service on few enquiries and questions re the order. V prompt responses. Will buy again from
Vendor ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marvellous service. Love my purchase of the 2021 family calender. Will shop with Tinyme.sg again!๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
labels have done well, except for some of the iron on ones. a few them still have trouble sticking on or staying on during the wash/dry cycles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery took quite a while but the labels are so stinking cute! And the quality is really good. I love that a piece of parchment paper is included to place on top of the labels to iron on. Once ironed on, the labels kinda melt into the fabric and is definitely not going to peel or drop off.
Posted 2 weeks ago
there are various designs to choose from and it's difficult to select. the delivery is accurate. I used it like almost all my stuffs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the variety of stickers and designs offered on TinyMe. My order was shipped out quite quickly but took a month to reach, probably due to the Covid situation (sent via post). Would be even better if more options were available e.g. ability to choose the number of labels for each size in the sticky name label value packs. The option to upgrade to express shipping would also be a huge bonus in case the labels are needed urgently.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was awesome .
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery didn’t come in perfect order since it was not in a box and the height chart i ordered was crumpled.
Posted 2 weeks ago
With the prices so reasonable, I didn't have high expectations as far as quality but but pleasantly surprised when my order arrived in just a few days, the items are perfect! Will definitely order again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, quick response, quality and beautiful product
Posted 2 weeks ago
tinyme.sg is rated 4.50 based on 10 reviews