Toby Carvery Reviews

2.90 Rating 29 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Toby Carvery
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Toby Carvery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, clean and safe environment and good choice of meats.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We went to Toby Carvery at Lympstone Devon ,we were very impressed with a member of staff called Karen she was most very helpful, and gave an excellence service , it made such a refreshing change Thank you Karen , the food was good as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visited toby carvery a couple of weekends just to have a drink in the beer garden, just wanted to say staff were brilliant but one member of staff stood out that was Shaun who was working the bar, when he brought our drinks outside even though he was busy he still took time to have a chat with me and my elderly parents, job well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this place. Not cheap but not overpriced either, fantastic Sunday dinner, huge variety of foods, unlimited veg and potatoes to fill your plate. Large collection of condiments to compliment your food including cranberry sauce, mint sauce, apple sauce, mustard etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent food with a great selection and excellent service best carvery in my opinion fantastic value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just visited Toby Carvery, Taunton and found it to be one of the best carvery experiences for quite some time. Genuine welcome, great service and very tasty food. Well worth a visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Esther is fantastic, she is always polite & serves us with a smile. We always visit Toby Carvery Bedford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant for family to enjoy a great meal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
well I have just had a very nice lunch with a friend at the toby carvery id almonsbury Bristol, and it was very good and the service was very good staff were , smiling and it made the place happy to dine in.will be going again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable prices, obliging and friendly staff and good tasty food...alround very good customer experience for a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent food, great selection and at a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Toby Carvery is rated 2.90 based on 29 reviews