Tophatter Reviews

3.60 Rating 10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend Tophatter
81 Review Views (past 24 hours)
07AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
22 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
19 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
17 Review Views
07AM
7AM
Visit Website

Phone:
440-666-8655

Email:
bretth@tophatter.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Tophatter made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bought a product around 2 weeks ago and still haven't received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Tophatter? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Tophatter receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"I received an item where the mount broke. I wrote to tell them and they didn't have replacement parts but refunded my money without me returning the item. I was glad I didn't have to go through the hassle of returning something when it wasn't my fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products and fast customer service! Just be sure to check out their policies before you bid so you understand how it all works."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This a 90 sec auction site. Most of the product descriptions are iffy if not just downright deceptive. Alloy WallyE toy is nothing but plastic. Crystal ball that appears to be 5 - 6 inches in diameter is in accuality only 4-5 cm in diameter. Pic of an Ebay type Die-Cast Bumble Transformer - $30-$38 on Ebay - $8-$10 average bid price + shipping on Tophatter is a 4" cheap plastic hot wheel type . Stay away from these guys. Buyer/Bidder beware. Think I'm going to dispute 90 percent of the items purchased from his site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Their auction site is probably the easiest to use and they appear to have some very good deals. However, be careful ... some items are identical to those sold on eBay so check out the pricing before you bid. Finally, a lot of the items are located overseas, I just bought a multimeter that will arrive around mid May (its not even mid April yet!) then I found the identical model for the same price I had paid in stock in the UK! I would use again but be cautious as to what I buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ted
"Moves very fast, yet is easy to use. Merchandise was shipped and delivered as advertised. Great prices and quality goods. Did I mention Easy? Only thing would make it better might be voice command...."hey Tophatter""
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Extremely easy to return products that do not meet published descriptions. Immediate refunds on returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely brilliant website and quality of items excellent and prices so reasonable. Customer services definitely gets a gold star every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Bought a set of sheets at the auction, softest sheets I've ever had, no lie. The color (blue) issue a beautiful shade, not pale, not deep, just a nice shade. Will bid again when these sheets come up for auction again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Le principe de ventes aux enchères en 90 secondes est excellent. Mais la pauvre qualité des produits reçus comparée aux photos et à la description des articles sur le site est vraiment désolant. C’est limite une arnaque. Les prix afichés sont très largement surestimés, voir fantaisistes !!! La valeur des frais de port étant parfois supérieure à la valeur réelle de l’objet. Bref, je n’y retournerai plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tophatter is rated 3.60 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support