Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 517 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Pete M
"Great company! Everything you need for drivetrain and more. One stop shop! Will be ordering again for my 95 OBS 7.3L powerstroke. Ordered a manual on CD and it made my life much easier. Thanks Torque King!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Javin G
"Got axle parts that no one else could get, and they came surprisingly quick! I’m very happy with this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Richard L
"They know their stuff!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Building T-bucket and wanted to install old style steering arm to spindles, these flush fitting grease zerk fittings were ideal as standard grease nipples stuck out too far. Also brought the grease gun adapter. Excellent service and delivery also from Torque King. Denis - Australia"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Eugene C
"everything was as advertised. will shop with them in the future"
Posted 2 months ago
5
STEVEN E
"Awesome service."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Eugene C
"Received my order as expected. Perfect fit. Good customer service πŸ‘"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lawrence E
"Excellent service. Very helpful tech info. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian S
"I was trying to find a nut for my transfer case output shaft 10 spline with no luck then I ended up finding torque king. I emailed them asking if they had what I was looking for and they did I was skeptical because I ordered from other places and recieved the wrong nut, he assured me this was the correct part, so I ordered and he was correct. Happy they shipped their business card because i will be ordering from them again. Thanks guys !!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
BROTHER J
"Recently changed from a 47RH automatic to a NV4500 manual in my 95 Dodge 3500 Cummins 4x4 Dually. When doing this, the input shaft of the (NP241DHD) transfer case has to change to match. Torque King had the right guy on the phone that knew exactly what I needed using the transfer case ID tag. Had the part the next day..part slipped in as it should. Tech was great, Part was great, Delivery was great..made in USA...Thankful to Torque King"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jack C
"Great customer service."
Posted 3 months ago
5
MSG T
"As promised. Completely satisfied."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"It’s important to me to have Quality brands, also all in one spot. you also sell everything in kits for instants my rear ujoint's all in one package with hardware. Love it. Keep it up."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Max L
"Correct parts in a timely manner. Very helpful on the phone. Thank You!"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Good seller. High quality parts exactly what I ordered and worked perfect on my truck. Would recommend for sure."
Posted 6 months ago
5
Richard A
"The service over the phone was excellent. The response time to get my tool was excellent. The quality of this tool is excellent. The tool worked perfect for the job I was doing. Thank you Torque king 4x4!!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Lost a hub on the freeway, only needed 1. Torque king had 1 for purchase and came thru. Bitchin service, hub came quick and 1 ton is crawlin it up. Thanks torque king!!"
Posted 6 months ago
5
JASON W
"Only supplier to have the specific Dana 44 axleshaft seals I Had spent lots of time trying to match, Highly Recommended!!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
5
-->
"I ordered some parts for my truck one of them was wrong I payed for two day shipping because I needed it fast I called them back they took care of it awesome people to deal with. I will shop there again. THANKS TORQUE KING."
Posted 7 months ago
5
-->
"They were the only ones that identified two different styles of a nv271f, and had the parts I needed at a very fair price, ordered took four days with free shipping! Definitely going to be my “ go to “ for driveline parts."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Darren M
"Speedy shipping, easy to use web ordering and very good information for us old ford guys"
Posted 8 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 517 reviews