Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.87 Rating 133 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"Good seller. High quality parts exactly what I ordered and worked perfect on my truck. Would recommend for sure."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Lost a hub on the freeway, only needed 1. Torque king had 1 for purchase and came thru. Bitchin service, hub came quick and 1 ton is crawlin it up. Thanks torque king!!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Only supplier to have the specific Dana 44 axleshaft seals I Had spent lots of time trying to match, Highly Recommended!!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered some new wheel hubs for my truck. USPS had them sitting in Colorado for a few weeks and I get a notification that my parts were "disposed of" so I messaged customer support and they were quick to respond and send me out new parts. I am definitely pleased and will definitely continue shopping here!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent customer service. Roy has a vast knowledge of the parts he sells and is very helpful. This level of customer service is not something you find much of these days"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks Was very impressed with parts and service, installed and working just fine!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Spoke with a tech over the phone concerned weather or not I was ordering the right part. He was very knowledgeable and assured me that I was. Thanks again. He was right!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed with the NV4500 wrench and how quickly I recieved it. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My first order with Torque king 4x4, and I received the wrong part, nobodies fault really. It just happens. I am sure that you are used to it! I want to commend Kyle for his professionalism and for helping me in every way to make it right. He is an asset to your operation. Everything is right now and I appreciate him assisting me. I would order from you guys again. Thank you Kyle. Steve"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, pricing and shipping. I tried auto parts stores and they didnt even know what a intermediate shaft bearing or seal was. Thanks guys everything i needed for repairs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great website with easy to understand information high quality part and great shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Roy at torque king is straight awesome, had a seemingly impossible kind of fluke deal on an nv4500 and he explained the differences in the upgraded mainshaft and got me all set up to fix it right and keep on pushing power"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Seal driver worked great, worth the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good seller. High quality parts exactly what I ordered and worked perfect on my truck. Would recommend for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything went well with the mailing and getting it in a very timely time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast service and I have had a great experience each time I have made an order. Everything comes super well packaged. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great parts and customer service. Had everything I needed with fast shipping. Highly recommended!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had all the parts I needed at a reasonable price and had them within 2 days of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your staff was very knowledgeable on the parts I needed and shipping was fast, a lot better than some I’ve dealt with. Will do business with you again! Thank You!! Jim"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It is great to see a company that has what you need in stock and is able to ship it out in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Installation tool worked as described. Safest way to install seal, little pricey but worth it in the long run. Price is only reason I didn't give 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Roy Is great and knowledgable. Keep up the good work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.87 based on 133 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support