Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,113 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item i needed was hard to find and extremely expensive threw miller special tools the driver i got from torque king was good quality and did the job 100% and the shipping was super fast will keep them in mind for future purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Awesome service, fast shipping. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Items arrived in a timely manner and were as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The best parts And service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
got exaclty what i ordered and shipping was promt and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service Had the parts I needed that I couldn’t find anywhere else . Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just what I was looking for worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick fast service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This customer is hands down the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service got to me fast tool worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good quality tools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great source for finding those oem parts that are hard to get. Will do business again. And again. And again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
make an excellent purchase, and I appreciate your easy way to make the purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My order was shipped the same day I placed it. Torque King was the only place that I could find what I was looking for, prices are fair. The items I received are exactly as described, and worked perfectly on my truck. I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordering was easy and the tool and part worked great! The tool saved my life and I love that it was made in America!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Torque king 4x4 was the only place I could find parts for my 1995 ford ranger 4x4. Thrust washer, c- clip kit for spindle axle.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
What can I say there was a mistake made by a third party and Tyler W made sure it got right. If I ever need another part for my truck I will order from you. Thank you and you have one hell of a support staff
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good tracking. Parts very well packaged with NO damage Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast service exactly what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service and answered all questions promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 1,113 reviews