Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,366 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service
Posted 3 hours ago
They have exactly the hard to find parts I need. Great, fast service. Very good communication too
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent service and part arrived before expected delivery date
Posted 1 day ago
The part person I talked with knew what parts I needed, so the exchange was easy. Shipping was great. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
The best
Posted 1 day ago
Fix perfect exelent product
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service great parts!!!
Posted 2 days ago
The right part and very fast shipping.
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome customer service and shipped out quick!Fantastic company to do business with!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipping and they had the product I needed in a kit and ready to go. Thanks Torque King
Posted 2 days ago
Customer service was vary friendly. Got greeted on the phone by a helpful individual. Was able to answer all questions and concerns without hesitation. Received the Driveline and installed with no problems bolted right in. Would highly recommend this company they made the product quickly and sent it out just as fast. Made in the USA can't complain about that.

Thank You Brandon for your assistant
Posted 3 days ago
OEM part at discount price. Fast delivery too. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Quality part!!!
Posted 4 days ago
The parts seem very high quality and the sight is easy to use. The only thing i did not give an extra two stars for was that when i ordered something from them i forgot to add one thing to my order and there was no way to edit or cancel the order so i had to pay extra in shipping costs. I guess its partially my fault for not adding the other item but on any other site there are usually options to correct human error on the purchasers part.
Posted 4 days ago
Part that arrived did not include the centering ring that was described. It only came with the install tool to tap it in like all the other brands do. So nothing special here at all, could have bought this anywhere and for a lot less. When I called and spoke to someone in customer service, they could not have cared less to help rectify the situation and could not explain why there website description was so inaccurate.
Posted 4 days ago
Still waiting for USPS to deliver. Was supposed to be here 4 days ago. This is ridiculous. Use a different delivery method.
Posted 4 days ago
Very timely on the product received.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service!
Posted 5 days ago
Very great site super informative and stocks everything you’ll need. Items shipped fast and great packaging.
Posted 5 days ago
Correct part as always
Posted 5 days ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.73 based on 2,366 reviews