Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.85 Rating 278 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Jack C
"Great customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
MSG T
"As promised. Completely satisfied."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"It’s important to me to have Quality brands, also all in one spot. you also sell everything in kits for instants my rear ujoint's all in one package with hardware. Love it. Keep it up."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, very friendly staff."
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Had what I needed good price fast shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick service. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent source, fast shipping. A+++++"
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing product and quick shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"Found application specific bolts here after several searches and visits to local vendors. Price was, I felt reasonable, with no other vendors to compare to. Ordered on the 7th at 5pm, paid for normal shipping, and was very surprised to have FedEx knock on my door on the 8th, less than 24 hours later. The website could use some work, but the availability of specific and obscure parts makes up for it"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product great website really fast shipping and great service!! Really helped me get my 1985 dodge w150 back on the road!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was impressed by the quality of the product looks as good as o.e. And as rough as delivery are theses days came in in great shape"
Posted 2 days ago
"I would recommend to anyone, they have great products, the customer service is great, I will purchase many more products for them"
Posted 2 days ago
"A very good, clearly and attractively presented website."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very hard to find gaskets that fit the GM 14 Bolt FF axle shaft flanges. They fit perfectly and of good material. I would buy again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome to work with and very knowledgeable!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excelent source for hd ard to find drive train parts with excelent tech notes. Everything is cross referenced for ease of locating relative parts and tools. Will be doing much more business here."
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered two replacement yokes for my 06 Dodge. The website was very informative and easy to find the correct yoke for my application. Everything was reasonable priced. Parts were shipped on time. Great service all around will definitely be using you guys again for any other driveline needs I have."
Posted 3 days ago
"I was trying to find a nut for my transfer case output shaft 10 spline with no luck then I ended up finding torque king. I emailed them asking if they had what I was looking for and they did I was skeptical because I ordered from other places and recieved the wrong nut, he assured me this was the correct part, so I ordered and he was correct. Happy they shipped their business card because i will be ordering from them again. Thanks guys !!"
Posted 3 days ago
"The best and most knowledgeable 4x4 place I've ever dealt with!"
Posted 3 days ago
"got fast delivery and everything worked fine thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast Service Knowledgeable about products"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping and correct parts, can’t ask for anything more!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service, got parts and everything works"
Posted 4 days ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.85 based on 278 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support