Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.78 Rating 430 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Building T-bucket and wanted to install old style steering arm to spindles, these flush fitting grease zerk fittings were ideal as standard grease nipples stuck out too far. Also brought the grease gun adapter. Excellent service and delivery also from Torque King. Denis - Australia"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Eugene C
"everything was as advertised. will shop with them in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
STEVEN E
"Awesome service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fast shipping. Great prices. Good company to work with for parts to keep my 1st Gen Dodge on the road. Their exploded views of parts with associated systems makes ordering everything even easier. Tech tips are great as well. Thank you."
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Parts and service are great. They caught an error I made in my order and called me to correct it. They even adjusting the shipping cost to save me money. Hard to find companies like this today. They are the best!"
Posted 23 hours ago
"It was nice being able to buy an entire kit that has everything I needed."
Posted 1 day ago
"The right parts for a good price and very fast shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service. Product shipped immediately! That's what I like!"
Posted 1 day ago
"right part for right price and fast shipping"
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome customer service highly recommend!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent me the wrong seal twice 40 dollars wasted went on amazon and found the right one in 2 minutes for 10 dollars"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery of my parts and I would order again from this company!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast shipping, great product"
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered a part for my NP203 transfercase, the output thrust washer and I got the part no problem but it was not the part I needed, I emailed them requesting help to get the right part and never got a reply, that was a few weeks ago. Poor customer service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good place to buy your stock and aftermarket parts. Great customer service"
Posted 6 days ago
"Part doesn't fit. Need to know the return method. Haven't received any email back regarding this"
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, our return details are listed on our website but give us a call 406-384-0270
Posted 5 days ago
"I was having a hard time finding the right front and axle kit for my 03 ram, these guys had it shipping was fast and everything was well packaged. I called in with a tech question and received a timely response from a tech. Excellent company"
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a limited slip differential and all the bearings and bolts I would need to upgrade my 2012 Ram 2500 11.5 inch rearend on a Friday, Fedex delivered all the parts the next Friday(Thursday was the 4th of July). Excellent service, got everything I ordered and was driving the truck a day later!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Roy was awesome , I questioned the size of the hub due to having problems with another online order I placed and got the wrong parts . I asked simply can you measure the OD of the hub for me and Roy did just that , told me the info I was wanting to hear so I placed the order and it shipped that same day . The only regret I have , is that I didnt have him overnight the package, but that's on me. I still got it exactly when he said . I appreciate your effort and your knowledge, cuz incompetence just dont cut it with me . Thanks Roy and thanks Torque King 4x4."
Posted 1 week ago
"There is more information in your manuals than I expected. They are very helpful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Another good experience with Torque King. Parts arrived as ordered in reasonable time. Tech support is knowledgable and always willing to help. These guys are my go-to for truck parts."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great dealing with you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Had all the parts and was shipped out very fast! Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.78 based on 430 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access