Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.80 Rating 618 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Joel M
"Yes very pleased with the fact that you offer OEM parts for a reasonable price for my 95 Dodge with only 218,000 miles. Prefer spicer Parts over some aftermarket parts. Living in a more rural part of Colorado its hard to find OEM parts without going through the Dealerships. Preform my vehicle maintenance myself. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
5
Robert B
"I ordered front axle seals for my 2014 RAM 3500 4x4 it came with 2seals and the install tool and it work flawlessly and was real easy to use. Install of the seals literally minutes. The staff was friendly and gave me good tips on how to use the tool. I will always use Torque King 4x4 for all my drivetrain work. Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service & Advice! I don't know why it took me so long to discover Torque King...but better late than never! I intend on purchasing more parts/tools in the near future!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I have nothing bad to say....i had a very good experience with you guys...very knowledgable...and you know your stuff. I will tell my freinds about my experience here. And thanks again!!!"
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great deal fast shipping thanks been looking for this item for over a year it was a little pricey but worth it thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"One of the easiest companies to deal with , had everything I needed in stock and the shipping was super fast. Highly recommend and I will definitely be shopping with them again !"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great shipping arrived on time and as described"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to deal with, great communication and fast shipping."
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what I needed and received quicker than expected! Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional on the phone knew exactly what part I needed got it ordered and sent to me within two days very knowledgeable I recommend calling torque king 4 x 4 for any part needed"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping"
Posted 1 day ago
"Arrived on time, quality higher than expected"
Posted 2 days ago
"I believe the fellow that helped me was Ray, he treated me very well and was knowlegdable about the part that I needed, he is an asset to your business, I will do business with you in the future"
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick and easy. Quality parts"
Posted 2 days ago
"GREAT PEOPLE ! TORQUE KING 4X4."
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m happy with the product"
Posted 3 days ago
"Yes very pleased with the fact that you offer OEM parts for a reasonable price for my 95 Dodge with only 218,000 miles. Prefer spicer Parts over some aftermarket parts. Living in a more rural part of Colorado its hard to find OEM parts without going through the Dealerships. Preform my vehicle maintenance myself. Thank you!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Two things: 1. More technical information on the installation of the purchased parts would be nice. Many of these items are for older vehicles and information is not readily available, even via internet. 2. As a Canadian purchaser, I paid shipping and handling to Torque King 4x4 when purchasing items. As a warning to Canadian customers, you will be charged another additional $20 to $40 (Can) from UPS or FedEx for import duties/handling/broker fees, prior to receiving your parts. This could have been made a bit clearer at onset of purchase. I would recommend locating a local source for parts, if possible."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast shipment. Front inner axle seal kit made changing the axle seals on my 1996 Dodge Ram 1500 4x4 easy!!! Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Worked great. Thanks!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect tool to install the seals in my Dana 44. Fast shipping also"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and communication."
Posted 5 days ago
"They had the right part at the right price with VERY fast service. I'll be a repeat customer."
Posted 5 days ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.80 based on 618 reviews