Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 712 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
TIM H
"If you own a 4WD daily driver truck that spends most of it's time off the beaten path, you will need to give their guys a call! They got me the new parts for my transfer case QUICK! Thanks for the great service! My new favorite place for full size Jeep tranny parts!"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Joel M
"Yes very pleased with the fact that you offer OEM parts for a reasonable price for my 95 Dodge with only 218,000 miles. Prefer spicer Parts over some aftermarket parts. Living in a more rural part of Colorado its hard to find OEM parts without going through the Dealerships. Preform my vehicle maintenance myself. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert B
"I ordered front axle seals for my 2014 RAM 3500 4x4 it came with 2seals and the install tool and it work flawlessly and was real easy to use. Install of the seals literally minutes. The staff was friendly and gave me good tips on how to use the tool. I will always use Torque King 4x4 for all my drivetrain work. Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have order parts for several different vehicles and they have always had them in stock, and shipping is fast. Have talk to Roy on several occasions on projects I was working on and he has given me good advice on parts that I would need and special procedures to follow to complete job right. Butch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"As always, fast delivery of exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lucky to find Torque King! They had several hard-to-find parts to fit an old Trail Duster with a Full-time NP203 transfer case. They were very helpful when I had questions. They really know the stuff they sell, so you won't waste your time with someone on the phone who can only read a script."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hey guys the tool worked great , after I destroyed 5 seals trying to install with whatever I had that somewhat fit the seal and housing... I came across this co. " Torque Kings 4X4 " This is the only place that found the seal installation tool for my 1990 Jeep (xj) Cherokee Dana 30 . There was only problem with the tool it needs 1 more nut included in the kit to double nut the threaded rod on the outside end , to keep the threaded rod from turning while installing the seal . After all that said this is a must have tool it works worth every dime .... Thanks Randy D."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. No complaints at all. Will shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The needle bearings were shipped and received quickly. Have recommended this company to another already"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It’s what we ordered, but it was the wrong size . We need a transmission yolk for a Chevy 3500 HD 4x4 duallly If u have that we’ll order it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super awesome service and speed. Plus the parts were the cheapest I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My go to shop for all my NV4500 needs. Great customer service every time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Everything was perfect, best thing I did was buy the bearing and seal kit with the installation tools. Great product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I look forward to doing business with you in the future. You were quick to ship and very affordable. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products that will last will recommend to everyone I know and use torque king for future projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Awsome customer service, great prices and fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I had a concern about my order. I sent an email to Torque King 4x4. In no time I received a phone call from them resolving my concern. My order arrived and I am most satisfied with the service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tool was shipped immediately, And even included a set of seals"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I needed an axle part for my old dodge 4x4 truck. I received a perfect used part. Price was ok. No gouging going on at Torque King 4x4. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good parts, did what they’re supposed to do. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Like always. Fast shipping and always has what I need. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 712 reviews