Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,020 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great price, quick service, and awesome customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great customer service! Parts were correct and arrived on time. I will definitely be a return customer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
What can I say top notch business which starts with the staff! The staff was absolutely fantastic! Kept in the loop and overnighted like I asked to do. They even called and told me it was shipped! Oh by the way the product worked to perfection! Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
They shipped fast and the bolts look better then oem !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good price and shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Got exactly what I ordered and it showed up when it was supposed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, great selection of parts. I called for an idea I had and the staff looked into it and called me back to give suggestions. Very happy with my experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
GREAT SERVICE THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The part came quick and was exactly what I needed. Only place that had it in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Worked great...!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
great web site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products and very knowledgable staff to help with any technical questions. Super fast shipping to Canads.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The parts were exactly what you said they were. And the disable and installation was a big help!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
They were the only place I could find who had this exact fit part. It was a special order item, but didn't take very long to receive. Customer service was also excellent. They called me when placing my online order to make sure I was aware of the special order timeline. They also responded quickly when I sent a message via Facebook asking how much longer I could expect. A few days later, my parts are here and fit exactly as expected. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and got exactly what i needed. Delivered early as well which was a big help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just what the Car Doctor needed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I recently ordered my parts from Torque King as everyone else say the rear output bushing is discontinued ('07 Mega cab) or back ordered. Not only did Torque King have the item in stock the shipping time was exceptionally fast (I'm in Canada). Torque King 4x4 is my "go to" shopping site from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good parts. Everything fit. Shipped asap. The website has a lot of good info on it that helped alot. Mike Phoenix Az
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery of a Jeep part I couldn’t find anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 1,020 reviews