Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 517 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Pete M
"Great company! Everything you need for drivetrain and more. One stop shop! Will be ordering again for my 95 OBS 7.3L powerstroke. Ordered a manual on CD and it made my life much easier. Thanks Torque King!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Javin G
"Got axle parts that no one else could get, and they came surprisingly quick! I’m very happy with this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard L
"They know their stuff!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product did not come with enough or proper gaskets, pretty pricey for six paper gaskets, shims and a cheap tube of silicone."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Sent me the wrong seal twice 40 dollars wasted went on amazon and found the right one in 2 minutes for 10 dollars"
Posted 1 month ago
"Their website change my address I had to quickly change it to change the product and they mailed me the wrong product and then blame me for it I don’t really quite understand when they had all the right information and then they said well you ordered the wrong part but yet you have all the right information yeah right never will do business with this company ever again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Measurements would help I want it known that I was buying one smaller measurements on the cups in universals I am not a genius at that stuff but I know how to use a tape"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, the dimensions are posted on that u-joint in the kit you bought as well as the series..
Posted 1 month ago
"I did not receive the item I ordered"
Posted 2 months ago
I see you ordered a QT1190, give us a call so we can determine what went wrong and get you the correct item ASAP.

-Jesse
Posted 2 months ago
"The steering knuckle I got from y’all is wore we’re the brake pads set."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sent the wrong part and won't fix it... Not a good company to deal with at all"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ricky, I see you ordered a QU40887 1410 driveshaft yoke for a Ford, Is that not what we sent? We have never shipped the wrong item and not corrected it ASAP, and I don't remember your particular case coming across my desk.

The tech notes right on the page for that part indicate there is possibly more than 1 option for your vehicle, is it possible the incorrect yoke was ordered?

-Jesse
Posted 2 months ago
"I had ordered transfer case linkage for my NP 205 in my 1979 Ford f 150and i was sent the wrong one weather I ordered wrong i dont know the part was 27 dollars and some change but the return shipping is just about as much as the part so i guess i could try to return it unopened for about 7 or 8 dollars"
Posted 4 months ago
"I was charged shipping twice on an order that shipped in one box. While the amount was only $5.00 I DON'T PLAN TO DO BUSSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN! Bill@ N.E. Kingdom Auto"
Posted 6 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 517 reviews