Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,087 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My $800 order sat without being confirmed, prepped, or sent for more than 10 days. It took me 4 days of calling to get ahold of someone.
Since then I have called and cancelled my order and have not received my money back (a week in waiting now)
Posted 6 days ago
Do not trust their fitment this stuff is not what it says it is !! Not to menction their premium prices for some below average products...
Posted 2 weeks ago
very poor, package was damage in shipping and no communication via email or phone to help resolve this issue order number #185961
thanks Adam
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been trying to return an item I no longer need. I’ve been trying to contact them for a week and nobody answers or return my messages. I’m about to just take it asa lost and forget about about them. Never have I ran into this problem. I have no plans to continue to do business with them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
In a bind placed a order and paid over night for Wednesday. They boxed the wrong part and on top of that they said they got another right out. That was a lie and kept me on the fence and how to order another on the next Monday. Canceled order and order through another place. Im out of town on a job and depend on my truck. Was not happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wrong parts shipped for time number 2. Impossible to contact this business as they do not answer their phones, voicemail or emails. Customer is beyond livid at this point and I have no time frame to give him as this company is incapable of shipping the correct parts.
Posted 1 month ago
My kit didn't come w plugs.
Posted 1 month ago
At this point I'm not sure how to rate this order. the order was processed very quickly and then immediately says no cancellations or changes which is very weird. I ordered the items because it stated guaranteed delivery by Friday the 7th and the items didn't show up. I sent in an email to you for an update and have yet to hear anything. It is now Monday the 10th so I guess we will see what happens but at this point if an item for sale has guaranteed delivery dates I think it should be on time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, nowhere on our site do we specify a "guaranteed" time. We say IF all products are in stock, it should ship "x" date, and IF it ships on "x" date, Fedex and UPS will show it SHOULD BE delivered by "y" date. I see you ordered through the US Mail, which has never guaranteed its delivery times and would not have specified a SHOULD BE delivered by date...

But I see your package has since been delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paid for 2nd day shipping it took 4 . I emailed the company, they never responded. Overall It was a waste of time and money dealing with this organization
Posted 1 month ago
Parts had not shipped for a week after the order and I had to call to get the shipping started
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 11 days and still haven't received a tracking order. I don't know what's going on, maybe they ducted taped the part to a turtle and pointed it south? If I don't receive a tracking number today I will dispute the credit card transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
I never received my package.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- you ordered it via 1st Class Mail, which can take up to 28 days for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Shipping takes way to long I was suppose to have this truck done by the weekend but my part hasn’t even shipped yet.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- your order was delivered a few days before you posted this review. check your mailbox...
Posted 1 month ago
I have received no information on if it has shipped or when it will ship.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- Sorry Im not sure why there was a delay, but your package is in transit.

-Jesse
Posted 1 month ago
Call me, as I have already sent a email about crappy delivery and the cost$ to me.
Byron Zakos 603 3055191
PS It would be prudent to call before I post to instagram.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- looks like we shipped the same day you ordered, and it was delivered on time. $17 is pretty resonable to 3 Day ship something from MT to NH I think... Please do post it on Instant Grahm!
Posted 1 month ago
Six days after placing my order for an item that was listed as "available shipping in 1-2 days", I was contacted by them to learn it was not in stock and it could be a few weeks to get it. I cancelled the order and placed it somewhere else and received the part within two days.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- our supply chain has been slightly disrupted lately, but we are doing our best to keep items on the shelf.

I am glad you were able to find the part quickly, I just hope it was a genuine OE part like what we offer. the china shift lever links don't last very long from what I hear...
Posted 1 month ago
I paid 14.50 for shipping (USPS) and still haven't got my spindle lock nuts for Dana 50 ford. It's been well over a week.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, you selected USPS First Class Mail International, which is the slowest (and cheapest) form of shipping in North America on a normal year but Canada Post has issued numerous times of delivery delays due to the Rona, extending delivery even further for this service. You could have chosen USPS Priority Mail International and even with delays you would probably already have it. You had several more reliable (and more expensive, for a reason) options provided to you during checkout. Here is what I pulled from your order quote logs:
UPS (UPS Worldwide Expedited - $42.08
UPS (UPS Worldwide Saver® - $46.20
UPS (UPS® Standard - $49.27
FedEx (International Economy $31.20
FedEx (International Priority $33.08
FedEx (Ground $43.64
USPS (First-Class Package International Service) - $14.50
USPS (Priority Mail International) - $43.75
DHL (Express Worldwide) - $97.70...

Canada Post now has your order, they should be able to find the tracking number that was sent to your email. Once 28 days pass since it was shipped (as per USPS policies), we will be able to file a claim for either a replacement part or a refund.
Posted 2 months ago
I was shown before checkout That I had chosen the right part It didn't fit I need to return it
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. Our checkout has no way of validating what truck you have and which parts would be correct for it. I looked up your order if a QU40844, and assuming you have the correct truck for this yoke, the Tech Notes listed on the product page do specify exceptions to each application. Either your truck falls under this exception, or somebody has worked on the truck before you got it and put something non- OE in it, which is extremely common in a 20 year old truck.
Posted 2 months ago
This was ordered the end of may and I have yet to receive oder, it is one locking screw and I cant do anything to my vehicle till it arrives not a happy customer.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, I see this review posted 2 days ago and it is 6/19 today. I see you ordered 5/31 and we shipped on 6/1. You did choose USPS 1st class mail shipping when you ordered, and they have never been known for speed....

Once the carrier picks up a shipment, it is out of our hands. I will forward your review to the Postal Service.

-Jesse
Posted 3 months ago
I phoned in the order for specific bolts and received the wrong bolts. I called in my concern and was advised I would be contacted and never received a call. I called back to readdress my concern and was told I would be contacted via email and did not receive anything. It’s been frustrating working with your company, staff members not able to help me over the phone and always advised someone else would get back to me. I have been wanting a refund for the last month and hopefully I will finally get a favorable response.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there, I am not sure what happened but I was just notified of this today. With the increase of online orders due to the virus, some things have not been handled correctly due to us trying to fulfill orders in a timely manner. I believe one issue is you waiting on a return label, I have made an immediate change in our procedures to prevent further issues. You should now have a prepaid label in your inbox. Some of the other communication issues we are aware of and are slowly rolling out changes as best we can. Our goal is to have all communication issues ironed out by August by implementing more trained staff as well as more hardware/ software solutions that will support messaging internally.
Posted 3 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 2,087 reviews