Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,457 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Horrific Poor Service Will Never use again. I still had to sourced part elsewhere to meet our extended deadline for their mistake. They sent Wrong part & would not refund... Sent us part anyway after a week of back and forth BS emails stating the oblivious. They still sent part too late even after I ask for a refund for THEIR mistake and returned wrong part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a set of Carli ball joints. Received a sent message. Weeks later informed that they couldn’t source….no refund. Waited for some time without a refund so messaged that I’d initiate a PayPal dispute if not refunded……ignored. Initiated the PP dispute and contacted by TorqueKing within 24hrs wanting me to cancel dispute and claiming they’d then pay. Declined their offer and they continued to insist they couldn’t refund but eventually did. VERY DODGY and would not recommend. BTW, ordered the ball joints from another provider and received within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would never order from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absurd highway robbery. The price I paid for a transfer case switch in the end is absolutely astronomical. Just because you are the only easily findable source online to find a NP205 t-cade switch that functions as the factory switch does does NOT make it acceptable to Jack up the price THAT MUCH. Not only that but the cheapest shipping option was over $48! For something that fit in a lettermail envelope and weighed about an ounce! That should have cost a couple bucks not fifty! With taxes and dollar conversion rate from US to CAD I paid over $200 for something that should have cost $15. You guys are so lucky that my old switch was so hard and brittle inside, I angle grinded it open to try clean it out and I almost got it working flawlessly but the ancient copper contacts finally let go and broke as I was tweaking it so I had no other choice but to buy here. Also I have no idea what you guys are talking about when you say this switch won't fit into a Dodge truck application without a body lift. My truck is bone stock and there is nearly 2 inches of clearance from the top of the harness to the bottom of the floor pan, worlds of space to install it. You guys suck.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have not even received the parts yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently ordered a transfer case rebuild kit for my year/make/model truck. When I received the order in I then removed the transfer case to do my rebuild. That is when I discovered several of the bearings did not match the sizes or part #'s of what I was removing from my transfer case. I ended up having to source the bearings and seals locally to speed up the process of getting my work truck up and running. I reached out to Torque King via email to see if anything could be addressed and never heard anything back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To be honest, for the price, I figured the guide book would have some SERIOUSLY up close pictures identifying which parts are which. Something that would really set it apart from the dealers service guide. While there are pictures... They aren't really helpful at all. There is also no reference on how to tell if parts are worn to the point of needing replacement. I'm seriously not pleased with my purchase and expected more from you guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
2015 f=150 has the big driveline not the small diam. u sent the wrong clamp.i need the big clamp not the small clamp.6.5 ft. bed ,crewcab ,xlt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered parts 2 weeks ago. Was supposed to take 3 days for them to receive then ship to me. I still have not received my items or shipping info
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered in June and there have been a few errors, still waiting for parts. I am very unhappy with the experience. Can you please get me my bearings. Thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
$170 part was never delivered. I emailed the company explaining my package hasn't arrived, and I get a review via email instead of a response. How do you expect me to rate a part/package I DON'T HAVE?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received my Products that were ordered on June the 25th, 2021. So it is rather hard to give a fair assessment. I also called and spoke with someone last week and they said it would probably got out the next day. I also emailed, but with no response. So, you decide how good you are performing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Torque king put the wrong address on the package.!They shipped USPS,,but then put the physical address on package...$67.00 shipping ,N it gets sent back because of insufficient address,,,Hmmmmm,,Nuts.!Mahes no sense Y you would do that.?!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your web site is great all except for your inventory is way off and you mislead customers and over charge I thought I would have a new go to place but I can’t over pay for parts and never receive them customers depend on me for being truthful and I can’t do business with vendors who can’t produce thank you for trying but I am sorry we can no longer do business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
not happy...still have not received order. We finally called to see where our order was and found out kit we ordered was 2 bearings short. No one bothered to call us...and seems like no one on your end is looking for them...but our credit card was charged day of order...2 weeks ago. Cami Hosmer owner
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to know where my parts are I would appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order was canceled Payment was still posted to my credit card still have not received my refund and have not received any part from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really bad customer service the is taking the orders is not a good at it I got wrong order and it’s costing me money my truck is parking on my back yard so I have to get the part from somewhere else thanks to your sales crew... torque king
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really bad customer service the is taking the orders is not a good at it I got wrong order and it’s costing me money my truck is parking on my back yard so I have to get the part from somewhere else thanks to your sales crew... torque king
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really bad customer service the is taking the orders is not a good at it I got wrong order and it’s costing me money my truck is parking on my back yard so I have to get the part from somewhere else thanks to your sales crew... torque king
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,457 reviews