Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,459 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website a little difficult. Ended up ordering the wrong item. Which original cost of item 6 dollars and change and we already paid for the shipping that cost more than the item 12.95. In order to return it, have to pay for shipping it back and 10% restock charge. Obviously not worth it. Have to chalk it up as a loss. Customer Server person was pleasant, but not sure if want to order the correct part after loosing money on the first one from your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast to ship, but sent the wrong parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Please take a moment and LOOK at my order. It was 4 "O" rings. I thought the price of the "O" rings was a little expensive BUT $11.00 plus in shipping and handling that could have been sent in a business envelope for 51 cents, that's insane!! I don't think I got screwed, I know I got screwed. I'll be more diligent in trying to get my parts from other vendors in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well so far i've spent over 200 bucks, and aint got squat shipped from a june 26, 2021 order and today is july 06 2021, no email, no tracking. No seal press, no parts. No joy, and no more orders. About to order parts elsewhere, and make my own seal press.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
twice you got my add. wrong this time my order # 20739 on 6-7-21 .now it is 7-4-21 and still no part. so you tell wats up ?????. i look to here from ???.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t received my order yet...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Haven’t even heard back since my order was in processing. Been 10 days trying to get a time frame to tell the guy who’s truck is down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
10 DAYS AFTER PLACING MY ORDER WITH TORQUE KING I HAVE NEITHER RECEIVED MY ORDER OR BEEN ABLE TO GET CONFIRMATION WHEN MY ORDER MIGHT SHIP. ANY HELP FROM TORQUE KING WOULD BE APPRECIATED.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product came quickly and tool looks excellent. Unfortunately I purchased this for resale and after speaking with CS was told there was no way to avoid paying sales tax on first purchase. My customer was forced to pay double sales tax on a product that didn't even come from out state. Shady business practice for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought parts on the 7th and it is the 19th. I still have not received the parts. There was one pilot bearing missing from the bearing and seal kit I ordered. The pilot bearing took 4-5 days for torque king to get and then it finally shipped. They didn't even let me know until I contacted them. I am still waiting on the order and my truck is still sitting idle. I would have liked the shipping to have been bumped up to at least a 2 day to get it to me faster. I cannot review the actual items as they are not here yet. Im sure they will do the job. Don't list parts on your site in stock and let those orders go through without contacting the customer letting them know there will be a delay. I hope this doesn't happen in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Paid extra for same day shipping. It didn't ship for 2 days. Paid $16.90 shipping only to have it arrive in a small flat rate box. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I called twerking and inquired about the parts for my truck as far as being in stock and was told that each and every one of the parts were in stock and would be shipped right away so I ordered them only to find out 3 days later that they weren't in stock and that it eventually took about a week and a half going on two weeks to get my parts when I called about them they told me they had no way of telling if they were in stock or not had I known this I would have possibly ordered them somewhere else to get my truck going
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Torque king had the part in stock. Poor quality item , took much longer to receive than originally told. Not pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This request is programmed to send ten days after my order was placed,ten days after my order was placed my items haven’t even been shipped yet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Placed this order early on Mon. March 22, received e-mail at 6:20 AM stating that warehouse staff was already processing order. E-mail at 11:55 AM on Wed. March 24 saying order was shipped. Two and one half days to process a single part order??? Had not received package as of Saturday March 27. Unimpressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is my second time ordering from torque king and this time wasn’t all that great. I had to wait 10days for parts on back order after it said it was in stock then during assembly of my axle bearings I discovered the seal was damaged. I emailed torque king and haven’t heard back so I’m giving 2 stars for lack of QC in the product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordering was easy, but 17 days later the package is still showing to be at a usps facility. Would be nice to get my parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered manual 10 days ago still waiting on it to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered two input bearings,both wrong size too thick for my SM 465 transmission
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
called to cancel my order as it was ordered in error. I call within 5 minutes and the person said it was cancelled. But still received the item and of course the bill. Why did I get told that is was cancelled????
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,459 reviews