Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,272 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Order came as wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
The bearing kit I ordered was exactly what I needed. It came right away. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because I feel like you need more gear marking compound than they provide. And if you could offer a tutorial video with it that would make getting it right much easier. When you search the internet for examples of the differential I'm working on you can't find any
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good price on parts but shipping $13 dollars of parts was $12.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Was happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service, people, parts, prices. Kinda slow shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The info recorded in the, "TM1003 Shop Manual for NV4500 5sp. Trans.," book coming from the mechanic I think is very great. I think he is very knowledgeable about the trans. and others and has a talent of being able to give the reader a great description of what he's talking about coming from his vast experience. Leave out the "#*!!." expressive writing since it doesn't profit anything & some peoples don't likes it & my daughter likes to see the things I'm doing and reading. I don't want her to be introduced to that stuff as best I can. It's because I love her, It's because I care. (Bottom line, it doesn't profit you or anyone else). Great manual, use a better binding mechanism. The plastic click together binding mechanism arrived to me unbound & I wasn't able to get it to come together & stay together. (Needs better binder). Great and helpful Mechanics book! Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a part that was hard to find!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
it would be better if you make a separate invoice of the shipping costs because this was not separate. now I had to pay extra import tax costs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
shipping was fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The part came pretty fast that was cool, and pretty reasonably priced to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
shipped the wrong seals, ruined my weekend and set the project back a week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
TORQUE KING DID HAVE MY GASKETS FOR MY 1959 F250 4X4, I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN COST. VERY EXPENSIVE ($130) PLUS SHIPPING FOR 2 GASKET SETS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The delivery was quick an the cd is what I need to put a truck that was taken apart an left in yard to rust not happening
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best service. Parts arrived quick and everything was in the box. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A little slow , but good .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in a timely fashion and installed without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a Dodge service manual on CD and it works fine. The only issue I have was the shipping. It finally arrive several days late so I had to postpone my job until it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
the 1 lite blue gasket(2) I got could be little heavier for me if possible other than that no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 1,272 reviews