Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,025 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The part came pretty fast that was cool, and pretty reasonably priced to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
shipped the wrong seals, ruined my weekend and set the project back a week
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
TORQUE KING DID HAVE MY GASKETS FOR MY 1959 F250 4X4, I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN COST. VERY EXPENSIVE ($130) PLUS SHIPPING FOR 2 GASKET SETS.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The delivery was quick an the cd is what I need to put a truck that was taken apart an left in yard to rust not happening
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service. Parts arrived quick and everything was in the box. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A little slow , but good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived in a timely fashion and installed without issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a Dodge service manual on CD and it works fine. The only issue I have was the shipping. It finally arrive several days late so I had to postpone my job until it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the 1 lite blue gasket(2) I got could be little heavier for me if possible other than that no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service was very helpful with helping me choose the right tool for the Job. When it arrived it was exactly as described and quality was top of the line.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts fit and shipped quick. Friendly help, easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King had the seal driver I needed and prompt shipping really helped out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Polite, knowledgable, good product, and most important when there was a problem they were all over it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Prices are a little steep, but I am willing to pay more and support a company putting out quality parts AND information resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything worked as it should I did have an issue using a master card to make the purchase the site would not accept the payment on the first three attempts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy delivery. Just what I needed.thank you torque king
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts guy was full of knowledge of the products which made ordering parts over the phone easy. Had the parts shipped to the Yukon in a week which is great since gm does not have the part anymore. The web page offering the part is how you found what I needed. After receiving the parts I put them on and it fits like it should. Thank you for the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took two tries but upgraded the old girl and now it’s perfect. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 5 quarts of fluid for an NV4500 transmission and 1 stud for the 241 transfer case. It was nice to get everything from the same place. One gripe was that I ordered them in two separate orders over the weekend and asked for them to be shipped in the same box as they weren’t being shipped out until the following Monday. I was still charged shipping for both orders even though they were shipped in the same box. Plus $6 shipping was a little much for a 2 inch long bolt, but what can you do when it’s needed ASAP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my part after 2 weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 1,025 reviews