Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,092 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sales ordering was efficient and rapid in their response. Order shipped within 24 hours.

The ultimate test will be how all the assembled parts work in the NV 4500 that I am rebuilding.
Posted 18 hours ago
You guys always seem to have what I need when no one else does. Prices seem just a little high once you add in shipping, but I can't find what I need elsewhere online.
Posted 4 days ago
Great website and availability of parts. Fast service. I would have given 5 stars except shipping was over 28% of the cost of my order (small parts) :(
Posted 5 days ago
Torque King has delivered on the specific parts I needed and is making my build easier. Would definitely recommend TK to anyone!
Posted 1 week ago
Torque King is doing ok but I am having big issues with FedEx Ground. The package should have been delivered last Thursday, even with Labor Day. The package is, however, sitting in a trailer in their Roseville, CA depot. It arrived last Wednesday. Today is Saturday. It will not be unloaded for at least three more days!

I have heard of FedEx Ground having delay problems at depots across the country but this is the worse I have encountered. A package shipped by Torque King via UPS arrived in a timely fashion.

FedEx Ground needs to add 4-5 days to their computer generated delivery schedule. They will report that your package will be delivered on a certain date and then drop the delivery date with just a pending "status" late on the day scheduled for delivery.

This is a FedEx management problem.
Posted 1 week ago
The po sat on there but and it was late but what I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Item was received quickly and was packaged very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts have not arrived yet but ordering was efficient enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good parts
Good tech info
Just wish they could work out shipping costs and time
They mite not ship enough to get a break i get it but it would be a plus
Definitely a straight up company
Posted 2 weeks ago
The part that I received was not a direct fit to the part I needed. With minor machine shop work the part worked very good. The time span between ordering and delivery was very fast. I would use Torque King 4X4 again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
To tell the truth I haven’t had a chance to install the parts that I ordered from your company yet but it looks like exactly what I needed and your sales tech was great with helping me find the part that I needed to finish up the truck, we would love to come back to your site and leave a better review impossible picture of the finished product when it’s done.
Torque King 4x4 4 star review on 27th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was told that the QT1034 differential case spreader would not work without possibly making additional plates for a Ford IRS 8.8 Explorer. I was able to adjust it so that it did work perfectly.
Great tool made in USA will keep this company on my favorites list
Posted 1 month ago
Came as advertised. Packaging was good. Pleased with the order and will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and they had what i needed when nobody else did
Posted 1 month ago
They have the parts I need at fair prices
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Good place to do business
Posted 1 month ago
timely manor no defects
Posted 1 month ago
great price and quality, i would recomend to a friend
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection of individual parts that you can buy without buying a whole kit
Posted 1 month ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 2,092 reviews