Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 712 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
TIM H
"If you own a 4WD daily driver truck that spends most of it's time off the beaten path, you will need to give their guys a call! They got me the new parts for my transfer case QUICK! Thanks for the great service! My new favorite place for full size Jeep tranny parts!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Joel M
"Yes very pleased with the fact that you offer OEM parts for a reasonable price for my 95 Dodge with only 218,000 miles. Prefer spicer Parts over some aftermarket parts. Living in a more rural part of Colorado its hard to find OEM parts without going through the Dealerships. Preform my vehicle maintenance myself. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert B
"I ordered front axle seals for my 2014 RAM 3500 4x4 it came with 2seals and the install tool and it work flawlessly and was real easy to use. Install of the seals literally minutes. The staff was friendly and gave me good tips on how to use the tool. I will always use Torque King 4x4 for all my drivetrain work. Couldn't be happier. Thanks guys!!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy purchasing from Torque King, fast shipping and very reasonable price of item purchased. Will be buying from them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Speaking again as a Canadian consumer, be aware that you will be charged import duties and handling fees on at the boarder. This is on top of the exchange rate. Makes for pricey parts, but what can you do unless you seek Canadian retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awesome product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast shipping, easy to order from website, parts were correct and good price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m happy with the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The part was good. But it took quite awhile to arrive. They used USPS so although I ordered it Tuesday it estimated delivery Saturday but it actually did not arrive until Tuesday evening the following week. Any down time on a vehicle is hard but extra unplanned down time is even harder. I would like to chose my shipment company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Collin- I see you used Apple Pay to check out and selected USPS 1st Class Mail. There should have been about 10 shipping methods offered for the address you shipped to for overnight, 2 day, 3 day, ground, priority mail, and 1st class mail from UPS, FedEx, and USPS.

If you were only offered 1 shipping method there is an issue with Apple Pay, which we will investigate.

-Jesse
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prices are mid to high range but their customer service is awesome and their shipping speed is pretty damm fast. Their website is very user friendly..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a couple axle shaft seals for a Dana 80. I had everything in a couple days. Everything went smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"issue with complete order shipment. customer service is excellent Kyle is outstanding !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fair price and shipping as expected. Part that I ordered was perfect. Would of given a five star if the parts came with stickers for the tool box as a lot of companies do that sorta thing.. 10/10 would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product is good they answerd questions quickly shipping took a little long and was a little expensive but all in all it's a solid positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is one of the only places I could find this bolt and I am happy that it seems to be the right thing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My package came quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had what I needed and the process was easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great job got exactly what I needed thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The part was what I needed and shipped on time. The only down fall was USPS delivered it two days later than they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a slip yoke seal and U-joints for my truck drive shaft, I noted on my purchase If all parts fit the vehicle. But I received the wrong u-joints. Other than that It was very fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a rear wheel bearing kit and the person packaging it forgot a portion of the order. I called and spoke to the company and they were all very helpful and fixed it quickly. Accidents happen and you cranked out a fix in a very timely manner with expedited shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hey Kyle- Sorry about that! I'm glad we got it straightened out, we do our best to avoid it but it happens from time to time.

-Jesse, Manager
Posted 4 months ago
"First salesman was great. Had to track package down and waiting on refund for next day shipping. Second salesman was short and not friendly or helpful. Also hung up on us. Was going to buy driver side cup and seal but was cut off. Still waiting for call back on the shipping refund. Thanks OMS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi- We have not heard back from UPS, but I see a delivery was attempted at 11:30 so I'm not sure what they will determine...

As for the other, I find that unacceptable. Do you still need the other side tool and seal?

-Jesse, Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 712 reviews