Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,459 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They actually had the part that I needed for a 1981 f250 4x4
Helpful Report
Posted 40 minutes ago
Information was good, USPS was another thing. package was ripped up, manual was a bit tore up but not torque king's fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Every part was included and everything was of good quality and fit perfectly. One thing I would have like to seen better is the packaging of all the parts. They where not consistent. For instance, all the tail shaft pieces in one package and front out put shaft parts in another, and so on. As I assembled, I had to keep opening packages for one piece. Before I new it I had 8 opened packages that were half full.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased some parts for my 271D transfer case and the parts were delivered rapidly! I paid for the lowest shipping and had my products within two days. This company is very willing to help with diagrams and other related questions. Great job! Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad I found a company that has the part that I needed no one around Town in Elizabeth City North Carolina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
synchronizer ordered came disassembled, would have been nice to either be assembled or at least directions for assembly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parts fit right and was pretty quick getting here other than the issues with the delivery company. Got it yesterday! Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was nice to find someplace that has replacement parts for Dana/spicer front axles and locking hubs every where else just had warn or overpriced Yukon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty much every trans part under the sun. Shipping to Canada is very expensive compared to he price of parts but extremely fast if you choose express shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parts are awesome. Just didn't get enough help on technical questions. Other than that, fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the socket worked like it should and all is good. Bobby Haskins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived as promised Correct item Shipping is too expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website, very helpful exploded views of parts to help identify the part you need, fair priced, shipping took a little long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No problems with them parts were good and shipping was perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service but they don't answer phones. Didn't get any shipping confirmation when shipped. Other than that, they have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you're there! These are hard to find parts and the exploded view illustrations help considerably. Would be nice if we could download interactive diagrams. Haha difficult time getting anyone on the phone but I did exchange emails with Tyler. Thanks, Tyler. Shipping is expensive. US mail is 7 - 10 days! Will return to your company as needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the order status update emails that I received and appreciate the chance to give feedback. I also received my order timely and it appears to be of good quality. The first email I received immediately following my order indicated it couldn't be canceled or changed. I think customers would be better served if there was flexibility in that regard. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yall did a great job of notifying me that the part was on back order and helping to get it expedited for me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very high quality parts.... Wish it came with instructions though. The double nut kit is much better than the factory wedge setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order was quickly filled. Have not had a chance to install to determine quality of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,459 reviews