Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.79 Rating 522 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Visit Website

Phone:
406-384-0270

Email:
sales@torqueking.com

Location:
7095 Commercial Ave

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Pete M
"Great company! Everything you need for drivetrain and more. One stop shop! Will be ordering again for my 95 OBS 7.3L powerstroke. Ordered a manual on CD and it made my life much easier. Thanks Torque King!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Javin G
"Got axle parts that no one else could get, and they came surprisingly quick! I’m very happy with this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard L
"They know their stuff!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"issue with complete order shipment. customer service is excellent Kyle is outstanding !"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fair price and shipping as expected. Part that I ordered was perfect. Would of given a five star if the parts came with stickers for the tool box as a lot of companies do that sorta thing.. 10/10 would recommend to others."
Posted 5 days ago
"Product is good they answerd questions quickly shipping took a little long and was a little expensive but all in all it's a solid positive experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"This is one of the only places I could find this bolt and I am happy that it seems to be the right thing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My package came quickly, and it was exactly what I was looking for"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what I needed and the process was easy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great job got exactly what I needed thank you"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The part was what I needed and shipped on time. The only down fall was USPS delivered it two days later than they said."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a slip yoke seal and U-joints for my truck drive shaft, I noted on my purchase If all parts fit the vehicle. But I received the wrong u-joints. Other than that It was very fast shipping."
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a rear wheel bearing kit and the person packaging it forgot a portion of the order. I called and spoke to the company and they were all very helpful and fixed it quickly. Accidents happen and you cranked out a fix in a very timely manner with expedited shipping"
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Kyle- Sorry about that! I'm glad we got it straightened out, we do our best to avoid it but it happens from time to time.

-Jesse, Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"First salesman was great. Had to track package down and waiting on refund for next day shipping. Second salesman was short and not friendly or helpful. Also hung up on us. Was going to buy driver side cup and seal but was cut off. Still waiting for call back on the shipping refund. Thanks OMS"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi- We have not heard back from UPS, but I see a delivery was attempted at 11:30 so I'm not sure what they will determine...

As for the other, I find that unacceptable. Do you still need the other side tool and seal?

-Jesse, Manager
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy order, shipped immediately. I like the 'also needed' suggestions based on the part(s) I was selecting. Would definitely buy from this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Had what I needed good price fast shipping"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was impressed by the quality of the product looks as good as o.e. And as rough as delivery are theses days came in in great shape"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was worried the part wouldn't fit or that it wouldn't arrive on time, but I was pleasantly proven wrong."
Posted 3 months ago
"I am happy with the product, my only complaint is with the FedEx delivery. The package sat for three days at the local Fed Ex terminal before delivery. Not something that you folks can control but you might want to see if that is a common occurrence. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Seems to be of good quality just like my original not sure why I was having issues with them backing off installed new ones see what happens"
Posted 3 months ago
"My rear output shaft retainer clip broke on my 1994 Chevy transfer case. I ended up ordering the two piece case saver collar. It came fast and fit perfect. With that said I couldn't find the correct stock clip replacement on their website for the NP 241c tc. All in all I'm glad I got the case saver collar for the peace of mind."
Posted 3 months ago
"Its always nice when you can say "wow that was quick", and get exactly what you wanted?"
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service rating should be five out of five I just got the wrong part and I'm still waiting for any type of resolution so I suppose this review it's not quite finished..."
Posted 4 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.79 based on 522 reviews