Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,092 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Emailed to confirm stock status and was told all items were available. After placing order was notified one item was not available because of an error in inventory tracking. The in stock items did ship very quickly but now I am unable to complete the axle because of the small missing component.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent my my part fast easy peasy
Posted 4 weeks ago
My only gripe is that a part was not listed as out of stock on the website or anywhere else when it was it was in fact out of stock, keeping my whole order from being shipped. With all of the reminders of prompt order processing and “this order can’t be changed it is already being fulfilled,” ten days later I was a little frustrated and stressed about my only vehicle when my order had still not shipped. They were later extremely helpful over the phone with exact dates, and definitive answers, just information I wish I knew when I ordered.
Posted 1 month ago
Wrongs seals sent
Posted 1 month ago
The tape came undone and I didn’t get the crush sleeve. I need the crush sleeve.
Posted 1 month ago
I had to pay $14 for a pin...
Posted 2 months ago
I'm glad we could supply this hard to find part!
Posted 1 month ago
Upset tracking was not accurate, was told on telephone one day, and it was delayed for whatever reason. Great parts, a little expensive.
Posted 2 months ago
The book is very well laid out and written. I learned that it is probably cheaper to buy a rebuilt transmission than to rebuild it. I just wish that I would not have spent all this money to find this out.
Posted 2 months ago
Would give you 5 if my last language would've arrived on time. Wished you had an expedited shipping option
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there- We do offer Next Day, 2 Day, and 3 Day delivery, but not for the $7 you paid for First Class Mail...
Posted 1 month ago
Reference to AC PF52 vs. AC PF52E: I didn't like the fact that you advertised a particular item and sent me something different. Even though what you sent is a replacement for the item I ordered that is what you should have advertised. What you sent (AC PF52E) has been reviewed as lesser quality and can be purchased locally. Proper advertising is what purchasers rely on as we physically can't see what's on the "shelf". Also saves time and money. I did like the fact that you accepted my return and gave me a full refund.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, yes this was an oversight by our purchaser that the "E" is a separate product that is the direct super-session of the PF52. GM issued no notification of a super-session, so while we ordered the PF52 they sent us the PF52E.

I have not found a difference in specifications so any quality difference is debatable at this point, but we have fixed our website so the discontinued part can no longer be ordered.

-Jesse
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service was responsive but not helpful and offered no resolution.
Posted 3 months ago
The timeliness of the order fulfillment was not acceptable for my need of the part so was forced to cancel the order. The customer service was excellent .
Posted 3 months ago
It’s been 11 days and I am still waiting for usps to deliver For some reason they can’t find the package. I tracked the package on usps website it says in transit running late. I don’t hold anyone to blame it’s just one of those things
Posted 4 months ago
Products are great and so is ease of using the site, but shipping boxes are horrible, every item I ordered was out of its packaging and all over the box because the products moved around to much because thee was no box filler, bubbles nothing at all. If you fix that then you guys are excellent!
Posted 4 months ago
They had the part I needed. It was expensive, then shipping was overly expensive, but since I couldn't find it anywhere else I guess that's ok. I'm glad someone is making these obsolete parts for us old school guys.
Posted 5 months ago
Hard to see the condition of used part.
Posted 6 months ago
I was expecting the part to be clean. There was oil residue inside of the differential housing as well as the old gasket still being in place. There was dirt and debris still on the outside of the part. I realize this is a used part but I have received used parts before from other vendors that were clean of debris and presentable. Other than the part, I thought that the gal I talked to on the phone was nice and the representative that returned my call for information was nice and very informative.
Posted 7 months ago
Wrong part not for a 1988 bronco 2.
Posted 8 months ago
The product was good quality but it was very difficult to install. It required grinding part of the knuckle and shafts of the upper and lower ball joints. But with some perseverance and a large vocabulary of curse words it is possible.
Posted 8 months ago
The service was good the product was great but the shipping was high and they send an email just about every day begging for a review and they ask you to review products you didn't even purchase
Posted 10 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.74 based on 2,092 reviews