Torque King 4x4 Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,459 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Torque King 4x4
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Torque King 4x4 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

406-384-0270

Email:

sales@torqueking.com

Location:

7095 Commercial Avenue

Write Your review

Tell us how Torque King 4x4 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 12th September 2021
Jan W
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Anonymous
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Jason M
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 23rd August 2021
James B
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Edgar H
Torque King 4x4 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Dillon W
154
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wasted $56 on overnight shipping it wasn’t ship for three days but other than that good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really only needed three 3 cone washers and one stud so I ended up spending a lot to get what I needed. Your cone washers were beefier that what I had but they half ass worked. Your stud was also different but it was better than nothing. Ron
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris was very helpful in finding the right kit for my transfer case rebuild but he was very hard to contact and required multiple messages to call me back. I really appreciated the expedited shipping at no extra cost due to all the delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The availability of parts is great. The only downfall, and perhaps the biggest thing from making me more of a repeat customer is the lack of any type of parts diagram or OEM part numbers interchange. When ordering parts, especially parts like gears where exact fitment is critical, I really prefer having an OEM part number than just a description. Typically, I look at an OEM manual or parts diagram for part numbers, which I then search for using the OEM part number. Usually whenever the other sources turn up dry, I'll look here, since y'all do have a good inventory. I almost forgot to mention that your packaging could use a bit of improvement. There was quite a bit of surface rust forming on this part I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Took a week longer to recieved still waiting on the boot hopefully they will send it soon already paid for it should state that it is out of stock before charging anybody's accounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my order to ship. Got a email about one item being late. I replied to email but never heard back?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Paid for 2 day shipping but was not delivered for 4 days . Was told that because they got the order on Thursday am that wasn't considered 1 of the 2 days . It is what it is . Missed out on a great trip .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The information on the website is an awesome resource to have, so that gets 5 stars, but you guys really slow to respond to questions about orders. 2¹/² stars for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was the only place I could find a pet similar to what I was looking for. So I purchased the two items. Delivery came quick and well packaged. When I realized the pats didn’t fit what I was looking for I started my return. The return process is terrible. I have to pay for the shipping to return. I do not get the shipping back I paid for when I bought the item. And there is a 10% restocking fee. So I bought $85 worth of stuff. $15 of that won’t be returned. Paid $12 to ship back. Plus $8 to restock the item. $35 down the drain. Not happy with the return process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They seem to had all the parts I requested in stock. Emailed them a couple times about the issue I was having with transfer case, but never heard back from them about that. Then there's the shipping, I paid for 2day shipping which per USPS says it's guaranteed 2days and it took 4 days to receive. Truck shifts into 4wd better but still hangs up between 4hi/4lo and that was the question I had requested early on the was never addressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I actually canceled this order and still haven’t received my money back yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
TORQUE KING'S SERVICE IS 2ND TO None. However, their hardware does have a hefty mark-up. I was able to find the same bolts from another vendor that I purchased for $4.00 apiece from that vendor compared to the $10.00 piece I was charged by Torque King.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just wish you had my part now I have to find another place to get my part cause by the time I get the one I bought from you guys I couldn't race my truck
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Start having discounts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a few parts for a NP205 transfer case. I called the phone number and the person I talked to was absolutely worthless. It was clear he didn't know a NP205 from a transmission. He was not able to provide any guidance to identify the parts I needed, nor was he even able to point me to the right section of the Torque King website. I spent some time later studying various exploded diagrams on the internet and on the Torque King website, then searched through the site and found all the parts I needed. They showed up quickly and I was able to install them without issue. The well-organized website and well-stocked inventory made up for the marginal customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a part looked back on there web site noticed another part that I thought would be the one I needed. I called to talk to someone everyone was busy said they would have someone contact me but no one did. I called back later that day the guy I talk to said they were training someone in sales being so late in the day they said it probably be tomorrow before someone would contact me. No one never did so my order shipped, after receiving my order I checked it and it did not look right so I called and was able to talk to someone about my purchase this time. After talking to them it was not the right part. In the process of returning the wrong part that I tried to contact them about before it was sent. Now I have to send the wrong part back pay for return shipping but they did discount shipping on the right part wasn't much. All of this could have been resolved if they would have just called me back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I did not receive the parts yet... It's been over a week... Hopefully soon...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
over priced Spicer u joints, I could have paid less, locally or even on the net, but wife found these thinking she was getting a better brand than what I already had. They will work, but wont be purchasing from this company again. Even the socket was stupid expensive!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The part I ordered got to me within the time it said it was going to be delivered. Packaging for the item was fine. The part it self has damage to the part of the steering knuckle that holds the brake pads, and I will not be using it for my truck. The item weighs a lot and will cost a lot to ship back, so I will be keeping the part. I hope the quality control of parts gets better in the future, but I will not be buying anymore parts from Torque King 4x4. The two pictures I have attacked are the upper and lower part of where the brake pad rides.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service has not been terrible. My big beef was the website allowed me to pay extra for 2 day shipping while they are out of stock in my dana 60 hub assembly and i have now been waiting 2 weeks when the website at checkout showed a delivery within 2 days of my order and again im 2 weeks into my wait with no shipping confirmation meaning I’ll probably have another week to wait if not longer
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Torque King 4x4 is rated 4.66 based on 3,459 reviews