New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews

4.33 Rating 263 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend New Gray Ltd t/a tReds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read New Gray Ltd t/a tReds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 635 0021

Email:

sales@treds.co.uk

Location:

48 Lynch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how New Gray Ltd t/a tReds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very eazy website to navigate. Very quick delivery no hassle
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift deliver on order.
Posted 3 years ago
Love the choice on this occasion had to return Superdry parka as long short in sleeves! Good quality and style. Am above average height!!!
Posted 3 years ago
Fabulous service, received my wonderful berry red Softino high top sneakers in super fast time! Love them...
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered on line so I didn't have 2 worry about going 2 the store. I received my order only 2 find the security tag still on it so I'm now going 2 have 2 go 2 the store 2 get it removed. So I may well have just bought in store anyway
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Kerri, Thank you for providing us with a review and we are very sorry to hear of this issue. We have logged this feedback and it will be looked into further. Security tags should be removed at the quality control stage of the packing process, so we are very sorry that this was not removed. We'd also like to apologise for the inconvenience this has caused, our store will be happy to assist with getting the tag removed for you. Kind Regards, tReds
Posted 3 years ago
Received goods relatively quickly, thanks for the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service and nice quality shoes
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Great purchase and a great price!
Posted 3 years ago
The ability to purchase through Amazon pay made the transaction very easy. The delivery of the item was very quick.
Posted 3 years ago
The purchase was made very easy by allowing me to go through Amazon pay. The delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was very fast and the item was really great!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and boots were great!!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick fast no quibble service
Posted 3 years ago
Very good and easy to deal with. And very fast delivery.Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I received my new favorite winter boots within one week (UK to Denmark) from the order was placed. It wonโ€™t be the last time I shop at tReds ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the delivery & item I purchased. Unfortunately they were too small.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was really fast and easy to buy a returns label
Posted 3 years ago
Goods arrived quickly and fitted
Posted 3 years ago
After nearly falling for a few dodgy sites out there selling big brand shoes I found some really nice Uggs at a great price on treds. Fast and free delivery. Boots genuine, new and in perfect condition (box a little battered but shoes fine). Will definitely use again
Posted 3 years ago
New Gray Ltd t/a tReds is rated 4.33 based on 263 reviews