tripexplore.in Reviews

4.29 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend tripexplore.in
278 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
60 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
36 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
36 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
22 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
+914448555485

Email:
tour@tripexplore.in

Location:
No. 10, 2nd Avenue Road, Indira Nagar, Adyar,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how tripexplore.in made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"We have made 3 trips ( To Hongkong ,Malaysia and Andaman) organised by Trip explore . Ms Keerthana is our tour Manager for all the trips and co ordinate well. The best part to mention is the quick and timely response by Mr. Arun to our Hong Kong visa issue raised by Cathaypacific airline staff during checkin and solving them by co ordinating with them even at late hours of the day. With his intervention only, we have been able to board and continue our trip. Malaysia and Andaman trip was very well enjoyed by my family. Thanks to the team.Hope to meet them with one more during August 19."
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to see your appreciation Sir. It is our privilege to help you Plan your Vacation and take steps to make sure you have a smooth journey.

Looking forward to planning your vacation in August 2019

Thanks for the opportunity

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 5 months ago
"She is good response to the customer ...."
Posted 6 months ago
Noted Sir.

Thanks for the update

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was fine except the possibility of swiping the credit card. No card machine available"
Posted 6 months ago
It was an unfortunate Scenario mam. We work on sending payment links but to your case I understood why you wanted to swipe.

We shall look into it in the future.

Enjoy your Vacation
Posted 6 months ago
"friendly service....."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mr Naresh

Will inform the team


Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"I will not suggest trip explore. They haven't guided properly. Only good thing was stay was good."
Posted 7 months ago
Sir,

It is unfortunate to see this. I believe Sri Dev was not able to do the best justice to your Travel Plan. He is no more with our organization and you will not face the same concerns in the future if you wish to travel with us.

You can get in touch with me directly for future Tour plans


Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"They were very good and Made my trip very enjoyable one."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mr Raj

Glad to know that we made it possible to arrange a memorable trip for you

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"Trip explore was quick and efficient in getting us our South Korean visa on an emergency basis. Thanks a lot tripexplore!"
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mr Siddharth

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"Sent my parents and aunts on a vacation to Malaysia. It was their first trip abroad and the Tripexplore team really took care of their apprehensions. The CEO, Arun Christe, personally took us through the itinerary. All arrangements/tours were well planned and they had no difficulty there. My parents and aunts thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Planning another beach vacation with them soon."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Mr Roshan. Glad we made the trip happen and it was great to see the son take efforts to give their parents a perfect Vacation

Nice to see people like you often

Until the next planning for your Beach Vacation

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"Planning takes a lot of time in trip explorer"
Posted 7 months ago
It is surprising to get noticed on the same. Will take up this matter with your Tour Handler Oormila.

Apologies on the inconvenience

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"My family and my friend family very happy to our arrangement.and good"
Posted 7 months ago
Glad to see your Review sir. Super Excited to understand that you, your family and your friends family had a Great Trip arranged by us.

Looking forward for your next travel plan


Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good staf and organising trip well"
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the Review Mr Jerome

Glad to hear the same

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful advice on planning the holiday. Personal attention and advice by Arun - CEO which really helped in closing in on the plan - over all a good Expereince."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Mr Vijaay. Glad you enjoyed your Vacation to UK planned by me.

Hoping to serve you for the future bookings

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
"I had recently traveled to Seychelles , a very well organized vacation by Tripexplore. Right from the ticketing through the visa processing they did a very personalised job ! Extremely professional staffs with good insight about the tour packages .Their suggestions helped me explore the place in detail . Thank you Tripexplore , job well done."
Posted 7 months ago
Great to hear about your experience at Seychelles

Will pass on your appreciation to the team and glad we made your trip memorable.

Looking forward to planning your next Vacation
Posted 7 months ago
"My parents and myself travelled on a week long trip to London and Edinburgh and the arrangements from pick ups to drops to hotel reservations and tour options for sight seeing was a perfect blend of a vacation for us with a mix of adventure, serene n scenic experiences and varied cultures. Thanks Arun for organising this for us at such a short span of time. Truly a very very memorable trip for me and my family."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Aslesha,


Thanks a ton for your Review and glad you enjoyed your Vacation in London and Scotland

Glad to have been able to plan your trip

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 7 months ago
tripexplore.in is rated 4.29 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access