tripexplore.in Reviews

4.29 Rating 14 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend tripexplore.in
Read tripexplore.in Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+914448555485

Email:

tour@tripexplore.in

Location:

No. 10, 2nd Avenue Road, Indira Nagar, Adyar,

Write Your review

Tell us how tripexplore.in made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We have made 3 trips ( To Hongkong ,Malaysia and Andaman) organised by Trip explore . Ms Keerthana is our tour Manager for all the trips and co ordinate well. The best part to mention is the quick and timely response by Mr. Arun to our Hong Kong visa issue raised by Cathaypacific airline staff during checkin and solving them by co ordinating with them even at late hours of the day. With his intervention only, we have been able to board and continue our trip. Malaysia and Andaman trip was very well enjoyed by my family. Thanks to the team.Hope to meet them with one more during August 19.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Glad to see your appreciation Sir. It is our privilege to help you Plan your Vacation and take steps to make sure you have a smooth journey.

Looking forward to planning your vacation in August 2019

Thanks for the opportunity

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 10 months ago
friendly service.....
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Mr Naresh

Will inform the team


Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
They were very good and Made my trip very enjoyable one.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Mr Raj

Glad to know that we made it possible to arrange a memorable trip for you

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
Trip explore was quick and efficient in getting us our South Korean visa on an emergency basis. Thanks a lot tripexplore!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Mr Siddharth

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
Sent my parents and aunts on a vacation to Malaysia. It was their first trip abroad and the Tripexplore team really took care of their apprehensions. The CEO, Arun Christe, personally took us through the itinerary. All arrangements/tours were well planned and they had no difficulty there. My parents and aunts thoroughly enjoyed the trip. Planning another beach vacation with them soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Mr Roshan. Glad we made the trip happen and it was great to see the son take efforts to give their parents a perfect Vacation

Nice to see people like you often

Until the next planning for your Beach Vacation

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
My family and my friend family very happy to our arrangement.and good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glad to see your Review sir. Super Excited to understand that you, your family and your friends family had a Great Trip arranged by us.

Looking forward for your next travel plan


Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
Very good staf and organising trip well
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the Review Mr Jerome

Glad to hear the same

Regards,

Arun Christe
CEO
tripexplore.in
Posted 11 months ago
I had recently traveled to Seychelles , a very well organized vacation by Tripexplore. Right from the ticketing through the visa processing they did a very personalised job ! Extremely professional staffs with good insight about the tour packages .Their suggestions helped me explore the place in detail . Thank you Tripexplore , job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear about your experience at Seychelles

Will pass on your appreciation to the team and glad we made your trip memorable.

Looking forward to planning your next Vacation
Posted 11 months ago
tripexplore.in is rated 4.29 based on 14 reviews