Try Snow Reviews

1.22 Rating 72 Reviews
1 %
of reviewers recommend Try Snow

Write Your review

Tell us how Try Snow made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Try Snow 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Cameron W.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 2 star review on 28th May 2020
Theresa T.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Lana M.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Melissa F.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Hollie B.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 3 star review on 27th May 2020
Eva T.
More Photos & Videos
Try Snow 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Jared N.
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My experience so far is not as I was expecting, unfortunately!
I read that in a matter of 10 days I would see results and I have not. I read and follow every step however, I have not seen great results. Perhaps I should continue using for more days and review again.
Posted 1 week ago
I received the product and used it once. The second time I plugged it in it flashed and now doesn't work at all. I've emailed the company twice and haven't received a reply in two weeks. I wouldn't buy it again.
Posted 1 week ago
Snoe teeth whitening is the best Whitening of the teeth I have ever tried. And less than 21 days I had beautiful white teeth. My My friends noticed how white they were. I'm now doing touch UPS about once a month. I will continue to use snow and recommend it to anyone. Thank you for such a great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have not received my product and have sent 2 emails without a response.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't... still haven't received order 😕 from over a month of ordering!!
Posted 1 month ago
Still have not received it so no review as of now
Posted 1 month ago
I have never received my product so I could not leave a review.
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my product. It has been over a month since I made my order. I left a voicemail and emailed the provided address. I have yet to be contacted by a rep.
Posted 1 month ago
I can't write a review I still haven't received my order and it's been over a month
Posted 1 month ago
have not received product as today
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received the product I ordered on April 30, 2020. NO one responds to my requests for update. Right now, SNOW SUCKS!
Posted 1 month ago
I never received my Snow. I will be reporting this. I even wrote into the company asking about my order. I never received a reply. I will be sending in my review on all platforms and advising people to not order as this appears to be a scam.
Posted 1 month ago
Over a month and still no product, horrible customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
My review is for the service I have received (or NOT received), since I have not actually received any product, which I ordered 36 days prior to this review. I have sent numerous emails and left phone messages and haven't received any kind of response. I do however get marketing emails telling me how great the product is, and others telling me that SNOW is Now Available at Target! So what your saying is, I should have not placed my order with you directly, and that I should have just waited and gone to Target? Hmmmm...OK.
Posted 1 month ago
Would love to write a review but have not received it yet!
Posted 1 month ago
There is nothing to review as I never received the ordered and paid for merchandise. No answers to several emails or phone message.
Contacting my cc to report a fraudulent sale.
Posted 1 month ago
Worst company ever. No communication, ordered a month ago,never received my item... VERY disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
If I could give 0 stars I would. No idea if the product works because I have yet to receive it after waiting over 5 weeks. I understand the delays businesses are seeing but when the “CEO” sends an email stating I can expect my product in 2-3 weeks and it’s been twice as long it’s pretty irritating. I’ve reached out for a response and have received nothing back in return.
Posted 1 month ago
I would NEVER recommend this product to anyone. You pay for the product but you will never see it or get your money back. It’s been almost 2 months without any response. Tried to contact via phone and email without any response back. Very very disappointed with this company overall.
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order on April 30th and spent almost $200. I sent TWO (unanswered) emails last week asking that the order just be canceled and my money returned. Just got an email that the order is scheduled for shipment.

Tried the "live chat" option and was basically asked to leave a message at the beep.

I'm baffled by all of this.

Maybe spend more time and money on providing any kind of customer service than advertising smiles during the quarantine?
Posted 1 month ago
Try Snow is rated 1.22 based on 72 reviews