TW Wholesale LTD Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,492 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend TW Wholesale LTD
4.7
Based on 2,492 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read TW Wholesale LTD Reviews

About TW Wholesale LTD:

TW Wholesale supplies both trade and DIY customers with power and hand tools from our Swadlincote superstore in Derbyshire - across Derby, Nottingham, Leicester, Birmingham and the great Midlands.

TW is an official stockist for leading power tool brands including Bosch, DeWalt, Makita and Milwaukee. The store also has an impressive stocked range from hand tool manufacturers Stanley, NELA, Refina, Marshalltown, Teng and Ox Tools.

Visit Website

Phone:

01283 558 313

Email:

enquiries@twwholesale.co.uk

Location:

Unit 11, Cadley Hill Road, Swadlincote
DE11 9EU

Order and delivery was very fast, no hassles and product was as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great product at the right price quick delivery couldn't recommend them enough many thanks will definitely be placing another order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good Service šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I paid Ā£136 for this package and literally saw the same package for Ā£202 the morning after, winner winner, genuine refina trowels and the bag will hopefully stop my trowels getting damaged in the back of my van, great product and really happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They sell good quality products at sensible prices and send them quickly and well packaged out .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service n no bends in any of the trowels well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
efficient, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, well wrapped,prompt delivery. Iā€™m very pleased šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exceptional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
haven't tried the product yet but the services from TW Wholesale was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good not used yet looks perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery , good communication as always šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast quick delivery and a quality trowel.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love shopping with this place šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a gift for my godson he's been after one for a while and unable to find one thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top service from start to finish .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competative price from a recommended reliable supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome love this place everything you need in on place
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm not a plasterer but I do some plastering occasionally. I bought a Nela Edge, what a difference it made to the finish!! I would highly recommend them. Also, great customer service from TW.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, to nice to use, got it inside šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TW Wholesale LTD is rated 4.7 based on 2,492 reviews