Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Twin Coast Cycle Transport Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@nsebh.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Twin Coast Cycle Transport made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The shuttle driver and service was good but we were disappointed to learn that the other group travelling with us that morning were given a 1/2 hour later meeting time. After rushing to get there this was not good news. Simple remedy make a set meeting time and stick to it.
Posted 1 month ago
Our arrangements were all met superbly. Driver was very friendly and accommodating.
Posted 1 month ago
Communication and information excellent.Co-operation and efficiency also excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great service professional well run would use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Great service. Would use again and recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great 2 day ride
Posted 1 month ago
Quick responses to email inquiries. Efficent set up in Opua and best of all great service when I got a flat tyre on the ebike- a chap came out to replace the whole bike on his day off! Shuttle transfer also worked like clock work, thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
I would highly recommend. Communication by email or phone message was responded to in a timely manner. Vehicle parking overnight was sorted and worked out fine. We were picked up in the Hokianga on time and had a good trip back to Opua. What we didn't know was that we could have been dropped at our accommodation instead of leaving the vehicle on the street. The pick up point in Hokianga was a bit confusing but we figured it out. Many thanks for your service.
Posted 1 month ago
Our recent cycle of the Twin Coast was organised at very short notice. Bob was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our pick up with Robin ran like clock work. I can highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport as your partner on this fantastic ride.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Easy going and nothing to much trouble. Our trip went smoothly.
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient, friendly and informative
Posted 3 months ago
Communication and booking was easy and welcoming. Ryan was a fount of knowledge who helped to reassure quite reluctant riders. Couldn't recommend these guys more highly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Twin Coast Cycle for your wonderful pickup and delivery service which insured that our long and tiresom ride ended on a happy note..
Posted 3 months ago
The twin coast cycle transport was efficient, friendly, accommodating to our needs. Great to communicate with, always received prompt replies. Nothing was a hassle. The service was fabulous and the driver informed us with some interesting local history. I highly recommend them!!
Posted 4 months ago
We had a great couple of days undertaking the Twin Coast bike ride using TCCT . They dropped us off at Kaikohe both days ( with hired E bikes ) and collected us from Horeke on day 2 to bring us back to Opua . Very easy to deal with , well organised and made our trip very pleasant - even managed to get the weather right . Thanks to the team at TCCP - we will do it again
Posted 4 months ago
We had great service from booking to the end of our ride. The bikes were nearly new & were easy to use, very comfortable step through & good seats. Transportation to our start point was excellent-on time & comfortable. The ride was varied & takes you through very interesting scenery. The new Huntervasser cultural centre in Kawakawa is a must stop. We highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service. We had a big group and it was effortless the way the team sorted out bikes and transported us to the start of the track. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response to query on possible services. Requested a transfer from Horeke to Opua. Arrived on time. Very efficient and friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Bob and the Team at Twin Coast cycles were great. The bikes were very new and no issues. They were within 15 mins of us at the pick up point and very helpful info on the way back to Opua. Yes I would recommend them..Jeff Strampel
Posted 5 months ago
The e-bikes we rented were excellent —comfortable and reliable, and the service from Cycle Transport was flawless. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Twin Coast Cycle Transport is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews