Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews

4.89 Rating 122 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews
Great service. Friendly and very helpful. Dropped us at Kaikohe and we called back to our car at Kawakawa. Couldn't recommend more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very good and professionally run service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to organise at last minute. Thanks for your help :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My wife and I used Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle to transport us to the start of our bike ride. They were organised, prompt and informed us exactly what to expect. We would recommend them going forward.
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 18th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Super friendly and helpful, the bike was great and the shuttle service was perfect. Thanks so much for making our twin coast experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I would recommend the Shuttle service that this company offers. They were on time and very courteous and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely cheerful& helpful staff, bikes in very good condition, van very clean & pick up easy to arrange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly owner and staff. Very responsive over email and answered all questions. Great service. Would use again and recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great time on the ebikes!! Easy communication with the team at Mullarkey, fantastic service when one of our group got a flat tyre, a replacement ebike arrived promptly. Would definitely hire through this company again. Many thanks!
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 2nd January 2022 Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle 5 star review on 2nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shuttle driver and service was good but we were disappointed to learn that the other group travelling with us that morning were given a 1/2 hour later meeting time. After rushing to get there this was not good news. Simple remedy make a set meeting time and stick to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our arrangements were all met superbly. Driver was very friendly and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Communication and information excellent.Co-operation and efficiency also excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service professional well run would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Great service. Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great 2 day ride
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick responses to email inquiries. Efficent set up in Opua and best of all great service when I got a flat tyre on the ebike- a chap came out to replace the whole bike on his day off! Shuttle transfer also worked like clock work, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I would highly recommend. Communication by email or phone message was responded to in a timely manner. Vehicle parking overnight was sorted and worked out fine. We were picked up in the Hokianga on time and had a good trip back to Opua. What we didn't know was that we could have been dropped at our accommodation instead of leaving the vehicle on the street. The pick up point in Hokianga was a bit confusing but we figured it out. Many thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Our recent cycle of the Twin Coast was organised at very short notice. Bob was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our pick up with Robin ran like clock work. I can highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport as your partner on this fantastic ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Easy going and nothing to much trouble. Our trip went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle is rated 4.89 based on 122 reviews