Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews

4.88 Rating 112 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our arrangements were all met superbly. Driver was very friendly and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Communication and information excellent.Co-operation and efficiency also excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service professional well run would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Great service. Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great 2 day ride
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick responses to email inquiries. Efficent set up in Opua and best of all great service when I got a flat tyre on the ebike- a chap came out to replace the whole bike on his day off! Shuttle transfer also worked like clock work, thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I would highly recommend. Communication by email or phone message was responded to in a timely manner. Vehicle parking overnight was sorted and worked out fine. We were picked up in the Hokianga on time and had a good trip back to Opua. What we didn't know was that we could have been dropped at our accommodation instead of leaving the vehicle on the street. The pick up point in Hokianga was a bit confusing but we figured it out. Many thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our recent cycle of the Twin Coast was organised at very short notice. Bob was so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Our pick up with Robin ran like clock work. I can highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport as your partner on this fantastic ride.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Easy going and nothing to much trouble. Our trip went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient, friendly and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication and booking was easy and welcoming. Ryan was a fount of knowledge who helped to reassure quite reluctant riders. Couldn't recommend these guys more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The twin coast cycle transport was efficient, friendly, accommodating to our needs. Great to communicate with, always received prompt replies. Nothing was a hassle. The service was fabulous and the driver informed us with some interesting local history. I highly recommend them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had a great couple of days undertaking the Twin Coast bike ride using TCCT . They dropped us off at Kaikohe both days ( with hired E bikes ) and collected us from Horeke on day 2 to bring us back to Opua . Very easy to deal with , well organised and made our trip very pleasant - even managed to get the weather right . Thanks to the team at TCCP - we will do it again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We had great service from booking to the end of our ride. The bikes were nearly new & were easy to use, very comfortable step through & good seats. Transportation to our start point was excellent-on time & comfortable. The ride was varied & takes you through very interesting scenery. The new Huntervasser cultural centre in Kawakawa is a must stop. We highly recommend Twin Coast Cycle Transport.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing service. We had a big group and it was effortless the way the team sorted out bikes and transported us to the start of the track. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response to query on possible services. Requested a transfer from Horeke to Opua. Arrived on time. Very efficient and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bob and the Team at Twin Coast cycles were great. The bikes were very new and no issues. They were within 15 mins of us at the pick up point and very helpful info on the way back to Opua. Yes I would recommend them..Jeff Strampel
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The e-bikes we rented were excellent —comfortable and reliable, and the service from Cycle Transport was flawless. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and very helpful and accommodating to assist us with other plans around our twin coast ride. Very thankful. Highly recommend this service. Very good value and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great day out on the Opua to Kawakawa stage - the organisation and bikes were great and it was a fabulous day for ride in a wonderful part of the country with friends
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mullarkey Bike & Shuttle is rated 4.88 based on 112 reviews