www.uiscanada.com Reviews

3.72 Rating 25 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend www.uiscanada.com

Write Your review

Tell us how www.uiscanada.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
UIS, a company, which helps with visa to Canada quickly and absolutely legally. I have my own and my friends' experience with them. The whole process is not really complicated. All you have to do is to trust the professionals -- their managers. If you have a grand dream to move to Canada, I'll recommend working with UIS.
Posted 1 week ago
I had struggled a lot to get a visa to Canada. Fortunately, an old friend of mine recommended uiscanada.com and my struggles came to an end. They professionally guided me step by step and I was very satisfied with their services. Their response in both email and chats are excellent. Thank you UIS Canada for your job well done.
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service for UIS Canada is always prompt in their responses, to guide and simplify doubts. That is one of the things that attracted me to them. They work with RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants), certified by the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council. UIS Canada is a reputable platform that can guide you in getting your visa to Canada.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service for UIS Canada is always prompt in their responses, to guide and simplify doubts. That is one of the things that attracted me to them. They work with RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants), certified by the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council. UIS Canada is a reputable platform that can guide you in getting your visa to Canada.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service for UIS Canada is always prompt in their responses, to guide and simplify doubts. That is one of the things that attracted me to them. They work with RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants), certified by the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council. UIS Canada is a reputable platform that can guide you in getting your visa to Canada.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service for UIS Canada is always prompt in their responses, to guide and simplify doubts. That is one of the things that attracted me to them. They work with RCIC (Regulated Canadian Immigration Consultants), certified by the Immigration Consultants of Canada Regulatory Council. UIS Canada is a reputable platform that can guide you in getting your visa to Canada.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The application process of immigration to any country is not that simple. You need to know for which visa you are eligible and have all the required paperwork. Luckily i found UIS Canada. It is a very detailed site and you can easily find what you need. All my doubts were reassured, questions answered and the whole process is finished now. Hopefully i get an affirmative answer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The application process of immigration to any country is not that simple. You need to know for which visa you are eligible and have all the required paperwork. Luckily i found UIS Canada. It is a very detailed site and you can easily find what you need. All my doubts were reassured, questions answered and the whole process is finished now. Hopefully i get an affirmative answer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wanted to join my wife in Canada. After several futile tries at some agency, I decided to give UIS Canada a try. I was assigned an account manager who guided me step by step. I really felt assured. Finally, I received my approval letter and I was now allowed to travel. I was elated. I would like to appreciate the UIS Canada team.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend UIS Canada to any person considering immigrating to Canada.
Besides their quality customer care, they are so helpful as they are with you every step of the way.
They also ensure your application is in line with Canada's government requirements therefore, increasing your chances of successful selection.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The UIS Canada offers a quality services and they always deliver to their client. people without patience will go on to criticize their services, but they always do their best for customers. They will guide you on the steps to process your immigration Visa and their price is quite affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although it takes comparatively longer time to get a response from the UIS team, it is far better than other companies and agencies in terms of the trust. They charge you fairly and in return deliver the exact services you ask for. I would recommend UIS to all those visas and other itinerary applicants who need help in this regard. I got my visa to Canada in a very smooth order, as promised by UIS."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although it takes comparatively longer time to get a response from the UIS team, it is far better than other companies and agencies in terms of the trust. They charge you fairly and in return deliver the exact services you ask for. I would recommend UIS to all those visas and other itinerary applicants who need help in this regard. I got my visa to Canada in a very smooth order, as promised by UIS."
Posted 2 weeks ago
UIS Canada is legit. with the in-depth information on their website coupled up with a great customer care service it stands out as one of those trustworthy agents worth trying
Posted 2 weeks ago
UIS Canada is a completely legit and legal platform. It is far better than the other sides with the false promises as it actually granted a Canadian visa to me as well as my friend. Got good assistance from the account manager and the staff. Although it takes a little more time than expected eventually it grants what it promises. I recommended it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are planning to study in one of the notable schools in Canada, and you want to process a student visa, I would recommend UIS Canada to you. They are professional in handling their documentations and guiding through a successful application.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are planning to study in one of the notable schools in Canada, and you want to process a student visa, I would recommend UIS Canada to you. They are professional in handling their documentations and guiding through a successful application.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After a long struggle to acquire my visa to Canada, I finally made it with uiscanada.com. At first, I thought they would be like the other sites with empty promises, but after being patient for a period of not more than six months, it was done. Their services are good and welcoming. All they have to improve is the delay, which an impatient person will not tolerate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
UIS Canada is a legit site that'll help to live and work legally in Canada. As their approach toward the case is professional and step by step. I am happy to get my student study visa to Canada. Account managers are humble and provide all the necessary guidance. UIS provides satisfactory services. I do recommend this site if you're looking for immigration to Canada.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I cannot thank UIS enough for helping Me migrate to Canada with ease. Unlike other agencies which let you figure things on your own, UIS is very eager to answer all your queries.
User support is very responsive both via chat and email. So, thanks again UIS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.uiscanada.com is rated 3.72 based on 25 reviews