UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084326466

Email:

sales@uk-appliances.com

Location:

14 Kingsway,Coney Hall Parade,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Highly competitive prices and excellent customer service from initial estimate, order, storage and delivery. You could not ask for more. C Youpa-Rowe
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our Libebherr arrived within 5 days of ordering in well packaged and undamaged. Only criticism was that no advice on delivery date was provided it was by luck we were in. Suggest you give them a call one the processing email is received. Price was cheapest on market so would visit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Old fashioned high quality service. Great prices, very helpful advice and genuine delivery dates you can trust. Fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great friendly service and very prompt in delivering ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I don't think I have ever received such outstanding customer service from a company before. It was a pleasure to deal with UK Appliances from start to finish and it is so refreshing to come across such a personable and professional outfit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. I bought a Siemens dishwasher (SN66L080GB) which had to be fitted into a custom designed Siemens rack. While this was a major problem for other suppliers, not so for UK-Appliances. The new dishwasher was delivered, fitted and the old one taken away as promised, efficiently and professionally. As well as unbeatable price, the customer service was second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No complaints at all - easy to use website, good order tracking and everything delivered as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really quick and good service. Could not be better!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, great prices, personal and all my questions answered all hours of the day! Will be using again and thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing customer service, unbeatable on price! I needed my appliances fast, my fault as I left it late, they called Bosch and my appliances were all delivered within 2 days. If the exact product I wanted wasn't on their website they managed to find it and get it up on the website for me to order within 10 minutes. They really did go the extra mile for me. Fantastic! Extremely happy, would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Amazing customer service, unbeatable on price! I needed my appliances fast, my fault as I left it late, they called Bosch and my appliances were all delivered within 2 days. If the exact product I wanted wasn't on their website they managed to find it and get it up on the website for me to order within 10 minutes. They really did go the extra mile for me. Fantastic! Extremely happy, would definitely use them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
I was dreading changing my dishwasher as it was integrated and i thought it was going to be a headache to have a new one fiitted. I found the ordering easy and called to ensure delivery would be simple as i have a lot of stairs which most delivery men moan about and refuse to bring heavy objects into the house. I was very impressed with the service i got! They definitely went the extra mile and made sure everything was working and fitted correctly. I paid for the fit and take away service and it was definitely worth every penny! I will be recommending them to anyone wanting a smooth service. I will also be ordering a new integrated fridge freezer as the nice man told me exactly what i needed and i know that from the service i got from installing my dishwasher the fridge freezer will be a breeze. Thank you for putting my faith back into delivery men!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Great communication throughout the order process. Cheapest price on the net vs. stock levels for quick delivery against the competitors. Installation option chosen and done very well - the integrated door for our kitchen needed modifying and all the tools were had by the fitter to do the job. Very happy. Totally recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review and please shop with us again soon.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Competetive, friendly and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, an alternative supplier managed to send out a damaged induction hob that was so bad DPD refused to deliver it, they then didn't have another one is stock or due anymore stock for a couple of weeks. John Lewis couldn't provide one either so I called UK-Appliances they gave me an estimated delivery of about four days. Kept me upto date including a call the day before delivery was due. Delivered on time with a call one hour beforehand to let me know how far away they were. They waited to inspect the delivery and unwrap, they even offered to remove the rubbish! Will be using them again! It also turned out their price was the best as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the comments we aim to provide the best service at the very best prices!
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed. The whole process was stress free and delivered when was convenient to me. Would highly recommend. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Our order was dealt with effeciently and installation was as per the previously given date. The chaps that delivered and installed the material were on time and very helpful. We shall definitely be returning to this company for future needs and would thoroughly recommend their services ! Roy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the comments we hope you shop with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent, personal, responsive service with unbeatable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Good response, totally reliable and delivered as promised with driver giving 1 hour's notice of arrival which was most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic customer service, unbeatable value for money, professional, courteous and reliable! I purchased a washer/dryer from UK-appliances.com. When I called to enquire about the washer/dryer, I was met with friendly, knowledgeable and polite service. No waiting in a telephone queue, ever! Just a friendly voice wanting to help. The washer/dryer itself was about £150 cheaper than anywhere else online I could find, so brilliant value for money. I opted for their installation option of it which was again fantastic, despite needing to adjust the door which fits on the integrated washer/dryer. No fussing, no questions, the installation team just got on with doing what was necessary to fit the door. Only after checking it all worked ok did they tidy up and leave. Absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end. If you are looking to use Uk-appliances.com, in my opinion, you will enjoy great service and great value - not one or the other, both!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for the review we always aim to offer the best customer service at the most competitive prices. We hope you shop with us again soon!
Posted 5 years ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews