UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084326466

Email:

sales@uk-appliances.com

Location:

14 Kingsway,Coney Hall Parade,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant customer service, quick delivery and a flawless dishwasher
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a Miele dishwasher and It was delivered quickly with no issues. UK were cheapest I could find and still had really good customer service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
The team at UK-appliances were extremely helpful in helping me to find the right products for my home. The delivery and installation was on-time and well done respectively. I would definitely recommend to those looking for items to help with home improvement.
Posted 1 year ago
After an initial hiccup over the delvery and installation date for our Miele fridge, everything went very well with good and prompt service. One of the reasons I chose this firm was that Miele gave the model number for the most direct replacement of our previous fridge, which was what I wanted. Other suppliers had told me it was not available. I would choose them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Now proud owners of a fabulous Miele Washing Machine. Delivered and installed with the minimum of fuss at a time that suited us. The price was the best I could find. Very happy!
Posted 3 years ago
Great price supported by an excellent service by Steve. Will recommend to my friends who need new appliances. Must add , the in-house delivery person was also very supportive.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, Steve was more than helpful.
Posted 3 years ago
UK-appliances provide a really good service, keeping you informed from ordering to delivery. I would highly recommend them as they offer such competitive prices and a great service.
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second machine I have purchased from UK Appliances this year - absolutely outstanding service all around.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Reliable, honest and friendly. Wholeheartedly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Steve and Paul were excellent, what they didn't know about kitchen appliances wasn't worth knowing!!! Great installation
Posted 4 years ago
The sales team was extremely responsive and helpful when ordering. They were able to arrange delivery for a date that worked perfectly for my travel schedule. The fitter was friendly and knowledgeable and went above and beyond to fit my integrated dishwasher despite some challenges left by my original kitchen installer! This is probably the best experience I have ever had from beginning to end! And the price was excellent too!
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered our entire kitchen from UK appliances. Everything about it was a pleasure. I was even informed of extra parts needed for the type of extractor fan I was buying - that nobody else had spotted. Everything arrived in great condition and in time. Communication was top class. Price was better than I had found anywhere else. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 years ago
Best price I could find, good communications and delivery within a four hour window at no extra charge. Buy with confidence from U.K.- appliances.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent price with delivery and installation as promised and timely - Could not ask for more!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast,friendly,tidy and installed perfectly.up and running 100% happy👍
Posted 4 years ago
UK-Appliances offered a great service and then lived up to that promise. I ordered my fully integrated Miele Dishwasher on the Tuesday, having enquired when it might be delivered and installed. Uk-Appliances then delivered it on the Friday as promised and installed the beautiful new dishwasher and removed my old machine. They were very efficient and effective leaving the kitchen spotless. What more can one say! Great value for money, brilliant service and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Brian, Tunbridge Wells
Posted 4 years ago
one word for Steve and UK Appliances - Outstanding. I put in a pretty big order (c£12k) and was, as you can imagine, a little concerned paying so much up front to a company i had never dealt with before. But 2 months later all appliances have been delivered and i'm so impressed with the price and more importantly the service. I asked Steve to hold on delivering several items - no problem at all. I switched date with them - no problem. An oven turned up with a tiny dent in it - no problem - it was picked up and a replacement delivered at no cost and very quickly. Thanks guys. 10/10 recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, fast delivery and excellent prices. Just got an integrated Miele dishwasher and the installer took great care to fit it and align the door and get everything working. Well worth paying extra for installation.
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a Miele dishwasher from this company. They installed and took away the old dishwasher and were super efficient. They delivered when the said they would. Would highly recommend them
Posted 4 years ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews