UK-appliances.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK-appliances.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read UK-appliances.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084326466

Email:

sales@uk-appliances.com

Location:

14 Kingsway,Coney Hall Parade,

Write Your review

Tell us how UK-appliances.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very, very impressed. Rang Thursday afternoon, ordered main oven and combi-oven StudioLine products as my overs had spontaneously broken (I'm clumsy - don't ask.) Delivered, installed, old kit removed in less than 40 minutes on Saturday afternoon by an intelligent fellow. Could not ask for more.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, it was a pleasure to assist you.
Posted 4 years ago
Extremely friendly and helpful service. Great competitive prices and prompt delivery. Would definitely use again Thanks Alison White
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently bought a Siemens oven from UK-Appliances at a very competitive price. The service was brilliant and my oven was delivered promptly and on the day and time it was promised. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review, we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Swift, attentive service and very sharp prices - an unusual and extremely welcome combination.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review, we aim to offer a professional and personalised service at the very best prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery and good service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review
Posted 4 years ago
All as scheduled, delivered and installed at competitive price. This was a replacement integrated fridge freezer.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you, it was a pleasure to deal with you.
Posted 4 years ago
The website is easy to use, cheapest on the Internet and quick delivery with great customer service. Couldn't ask for more!!
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review, we look forward to you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service prompt deliver and good communication would recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review, we hope you visit us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Worth a 'Very Good' on the basis of price alone but a good service otherwise. After the first attempt at delivery was thwarted because I didn't respond to their calls they re-arranged the delivery very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the comments and we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service very good all my questions were answered immediately will definitely use UK Appliances in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you we hope you shop with UK-appliances.com again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, very helpful delivery man. Very pleased with service
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review and we hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Superb service at a brilliant price
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your review, please visit us again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
Purchased bosch dryer and washer and very impressed with both price and service. Requested for urgent delivery which was arranged. Definetly use their service in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the comments and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
I dealt with Steve at UK Appliances to purchase 2 ovens, gas hob, dishwasher, freezer, gas hob and extractor fan as part of my home renovation project. I had no prior dealing with the company but found them through a google search for Siemens steam ovens. My purchase resulted in Siemens and Bosch appliances and a Elica hood over 2 deliveries. I recommend them based on my experience of price competitiveness and personalized service. 10 out of 10.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure helping you with your purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
I was really impressed with these guys. I found what I wanted in the shop and entered the model in to their website and saved £160! Helpful, informative and friendly on the phone. Item was delivered when promised. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review and we hope you choose to shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and good prices decided to visit the showroom and look at what I was purchasing. Everyone was very helpful even made me a coffee! Excellent all round!
Posted 4 years ago
You are welcome to visit anytime we all hope to see you again soon
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices, delivered when they said they would and all very helpful.
Posted 4 years ago
We are pleased to be of assistance.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service and great prices, called up and was given the stock status there and then. Paid for the order and was kept informed by regular emails until delivery. Thanks will definitely use again????
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for the review and we hope to be of service again soon.
Posted 4 years ago
UK-appliances.com is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews