Lush Digital Reviews

4.66 Rating 46 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Lush Digital

How would you rate Lush Digital ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

41 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
I buy from Lush online as I find the sales assistants in stores to be far too pushy. The item took a while to arrive and delivery was expensive, but I'm happy with the product.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Lush Digital in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"I buy from Lush online as I find the sales assistants in stores to be far too pushy. The item took a while to arrive and delivery was expensive, but I'm happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Dearden
"Lovely products which give pleasure every time we use them. Really friendly and helpful staff. The web site is as attractive as the shops, providing a pleasant shopping experience either way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Lovely natural product. I'm so pleased the R&B hair moisturiser. The smell took a little getting used to because it's quite strong but my course hair has become softer and less frizzy. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Howell
"They gave great delivery options, and didn't realise I could order online. My wife will be very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon Todd
"Just walking past the shop gives you a nice high. Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So this happened to me: I bought the Vanishing cream-which is a whooping 48$ with tax. Initially it felt good. As time progressed, its color started changing and the so called "Good Fragrance" was gone. Now it just smelled like a box of Chemicals-worse than that ! I went into their store and showed them the product. All they had to say is "The product is as good as new and smells great".Seriously? I could ask anybody else to smell it and they would say it was disgusting. Anyhow, I asked them for a refund/exchange since I did not want to use it anymore on my skin and the product was within warranty. They treated me nastily when I asked them for that. All the goodness that they have when you enter in as a customer just tosses away from them ! They were very rude and did not even help me pick another product ! Final Verdict : PLEASE KEEP AWAY FROM LUSH PRODUCTS. THEY ARE NOT AT ALL GOOD AS THEY CLAIM. THEY ARE JUST A BOTTLE OF HARSH CHEMICALS WITH GOOD FRAGRANCES AND MARKETING."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"I don't know if I've ever dealt with a more customer service oriented company. I had a mishap at the airport with one of my Lush products, and Lush helped me out more than I expected! In fact, they would reply faster than I could get back to them. Awesome job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emma
"Helpful and friendly staff who listened to my needs and provided me with appropriate products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"visited the Hanley store looking for a new shampoo. Staff were so helpful and talked to me about the shampoos enabling me to make a informed desision. I brought a solid shampoo bar and a solid conditioner which have both been working fantastically for me so far ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kelly
"Always helpful, knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. Plus, a cruelty free brand so even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hailey Budding
"Their products are so fabulous and the scents are divine. My skin feels so clean and soft and definitely not stripped. Mentally, the scents make you feel calm, happy and really lift your spirits..........the glittery, shimmery, rainbow exploding bath bombs are so much fun to! xxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michelle Marlowe
"Absolutely love Lush, have never bought a bad product from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah
"Smells great, good for my very sensitive skin.staff know what they are talking about too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Great customer service. Amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anna Griffin
"Excellent customer service, helping us to find something within our budget and explaining the different products. Sometimes the assistants are a little full on when you enter the shop, I would prefer that they give you a minute before approaching you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sandra
"The assistant was very helpful and explained all the ingredients of the products as I was buying for somone with sensitive skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"They were so helpful when it came to customising a gift for a special person, listening to their skin needs and their preferences. They assisted me through the whole process. The service is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Staff so proud to work there, fantastic product knowledge. Always happy smiley faces. Makes for a great experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kieron
"Reserved a product on the phone to collect in store the next day. Friendly helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Christopher Challis
"St albans shop staff very helpful with info"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lush Digital is rated 4.66 based on 46 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This