Lush Digital Reviews

4.43 Rating 49 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Lush Digital

How would you rate Lush Digital ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bad customer experience. Poor quality products. Better value elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awful customer service and the. Avoid this place and shop elsewhere. Rude and dismissive staff, products which appear ethical but I now doubt their origins. Company states it has ethics however no real sign of this."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"On 3rd June last year police officers raced towards the terrorists who were attacking innocent people around London Bridge. Those brave men and women were willing to risk their lives to protect others. Your campaign of labelling all cops as liars is ridiculous beyond measure and you all ought to be ashamed of that fact that you thought this was a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I buy from Lush online as I find the sales assistants in stores to be far too pushy. The item took a while to arrive and delivery was expensive, but I'm happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely products which give pleasure every time we use them. Really friendly and helpful staff. The web site is as attractive as the shops, providing a pleasant shopping experience either way."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely natural product. I'm so pleased the R&B hair moisturiser. The smell took a little getting used to because it's quite strong but my course hair has become softer and less frizzy. Will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They gave great delivery options, and didn't realise I could order online. My wife will be very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Just walking past the shop gives you a nice high. Helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"So this happened to me: I bought the Vanishing cream-which is a whooping 48$ with tax. Initially it felt good. As time progressed, its color started changing and the so called "Good Fragrance" was gone. Now it just smelled like a box of Chemicals-worse than that ! I went into their store and showed them the product. All they had to say is "The product is as good as new and smells great".Seriously? I could ask anybody else to smell it and they would say it was disgusting. Anyhow, I asked them for a refund/exchange since I did not want to use it anymore on my skin and the product was within warranty. They treated me nastily when I asked them for that. All the goodness that they have when you enter in as a customer just tosses away from them ! They were very rude and did not even help me pick another product ! Final Verdict : PLEASE KEEP AWAY FROM LUSH PRODUCTS. THEY ARE NOT AT ALL GOOD AS THEY CLAIM. THEY ARE JUST A BOTTLE OF HARSH CHEMICALS WITH GOOD FRAGRANCES AND MARKETING."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I don't know if I've ever dealt with a more customer service oriented company. I had a mishap at the airport with one of my Lush products, and Lush helped me out more than I expected! In fact, they would reply faster than I could get back to them. Awesome job!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff who listened to my needs and provided me with appropriate products."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"visited the Hanley store looking for a new shampoo. Staff were so helpful and talked to me about the shampoos enabling me to make a informed desision. I brought a solid shampoo bar and a solid conditioner which have both been working fantastically for me so far ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Always helpful, knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff. Plus, a cruelty free brand so even better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Their products are so fabulous and the scents are divine. My skin feels so clean and soft and definitely not stripped. Mentally, the scents make you feel calm, happy and really lift your spirits..........the glittery, shimmery, rainbow exploding bath bombs are so much fun to! xxxxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Absolutely love Lush, have never bought a bad product from there"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Smells great, good for my very sensitive skin.staff know what they are talking about too"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great customer service. Amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, helping us to find something within our budget and explaining the different products. Sometimes the assistants are a little full on when you enter the shop, I would prefer that they give you a minute before approaching you."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The assistant was very helpful and explained all the ingredients of the products as I was buying for somone with sensitive skin."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were so helpful when it came to customising a gift for a special person, listening to their skin needs and their preferences. They assisted me through the whole process. The service is second to none!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lush Digital is rated 4.43 based on 49 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This