ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.37 Rating 67 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07474133367

Email:

harris@ukcbdstore.com

Location:

30-32 Fleet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ukcbdstore-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order was delivered without signature or anybody even being at the address. I understand the limitations due to COVID-19 but due to the nature of the products delivered and the fact act that there was people under the age of 18 at the address this should have never of occurred.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered products 8 days ago and they still havnt arrived. Have bought many items from their sister store uk cig store with no problems, they have lost me as a customer. They ignored my email when I complained
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, quality product.
Posted 3 months ago
Pleasure doing business, easy to navigate website, smooth transactions, brilliant delivery times and excellent service, thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
Emailed customer support over a week ago and still no reply.
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived bang on schedule!
Posted 4 months ago
Awful takes ages to get the delivery and they had the cheek so send 10 gummy’s for nearly £30 please do not order from these rip offs
Posted 4 months ago
fast shipping and excellent liquid
Posted 5 months ago
UK CBD store is really amazing , I had my order within 2 days and I also got free delivery I would recommend to anyone , 10/10 company
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely amazing. I ordered lemon haze, the taste is really nice. It definitely relaxes you in a good way. It’s a nice calming and gentle flavour with a nice hint of lemon. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Great store I always use to buy my ecig coils, speedy delivery and no fake products.. 5 stars from me
Posted 6 months ago
I I haven't even received my order it just keep saying by the tracking number that it hasn't been picked up yet still for over a week and I paid extra for next working day delivery this is a massive joke in sick of it plus I have emailed them with no reply to any of ny email I either want my postage money back and for you to let me know what's going on plus can you please tell me what's going on. Have I been ripped off or something
Posted 6 months ago
My delivery still hasn’t arrived and it is way over the estimated delivery time. I have tried to contact them many times regarding this issue and have been ignored every time with no responses. I am very disatisfied. I feel as if I have wasted £50 as I don’t ever see this order arriving. I think it is very poor that the staff can’t even be bothered to reply to you when you reach out to them. I will never be using this company again. And I will advise others not too aswel
Posted 6 months ago
use the standard ecig site all the time, n this ones no different, but instead of nicotine ease it eases stress and mild pain.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, good range of products.

Highly reccommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Matt
Posted 7 months ago
Good deals, quality products & efficient service 👏🏻
Posted 9 months ago
Great to receive such a wonderful review, thanks Dawn
Posted 9 months ago
Very good communication and fast delivery will definitely order again .
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for your great review Debbie, we will see you back again soon
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful seller. Thank you. Im happy with my purchase
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your great Review Mohammad
Posted 9 months ago
good product, arrived promptly
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your great review Anthony
Posted 10 months ago
fast delivery, well packaged & all items as described. well priced.
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for your review Susan, Great to hear
Posted 10 months ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.37 based on 67 reviews