ukcbdstore-com Reviews

4.37 Rating 67 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend ukcbdstore-com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read ukcbdstore-com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07474133367

Email:

harris@ukcbdstore.com

Location:

30-32 Fleet Street

Write Your review

Tell us how ukcbdstore-com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, quality product.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleasure doing business, easy to navigate website, smooth transactions, brilliant delivery times and excellent service, thanks.
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived bang on schedule!
Posted 7 months ago
fast shipping and excellent liquid
Posted 8 months ago
UK CBD store is really amazing , I had my order within 2 days and I also got free delivery I would recommend to anyone , 10/10 company
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely amazing. I ordered lemon haze, the taste is really nice. It definitely relaxes you in a good way. It’s a nice calming and gentle flavour with a nice hint of lemon. I’ll be ordering again. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Great store I always use to buy my ecig coils, speedy delivery and no fake products.. 5 stars from me
Posted 9 months ago
use the standard ecig site all the time, n this ones no different, but instead of nicotine ease it eases stress and mild pain.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery, good range of products.

Highly reccommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review Matt
Posted 10 months ago
Good deals, quality products & efficient service 👏🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Great to receive such a wonderful review, thanks Dawn
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication and fast delivery will definitely order again .
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your great review Debbie, we will see you back again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful seller. Thank you. Im happy with my purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great Review Mohammad
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery, well packaged & all items as described. well priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review Susan, Great to hear
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, good products! Good service!
Posted 1 year ago
Nadezda, thank you for your great review. please to hear you were happy with your goods and the service received
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and fast dispatch. Fast response to support query as well

Highly Recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your feed back Joe, see you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with product , delivered on time - no issues.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, really please you were happy with the service received
Posted 1 year ago
Very good ........
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback Mohammed
Posted 1 year ago
Fast,efficient, but a little expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I am very sorry you feel this way we do have a lot of offers/deals hopefully you will be able to take advance of these next time
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my order, thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Its great to hear you are happy with your order, hope to see you back soon
Posted 1 year ago
Very calming
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, Great to hear you liked the item purchased
Posted 1 year ago
ukcbdstore-com is rated 4.37 based on 67 reviews