Unbeatable.com Reviews

4.07 Rating 14 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Unbeatable.com
74 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
35 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
18 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
21 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Unbeatable.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It's an awesome service to be able to add to your site, but many of the previous reviewers comments are still actual. Would be great to have a phone app to go along. Also i want to remove it for time being and can't find any instructions and a way to contact for instructions. That's really bad. Lacking support basically. For chat purposes it works, and it's better than having nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very buggy; not really production ready software."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very user-friendly though there are fixes that needs to be addressed. I'm liking it so far."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service free of charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have a couple of issues with the software although it generally runs well. The software needs to look at optimising the codes and scripts to run better on websites. Compressing all the widgets, scripts and css to reduce the overall load time of the script when its on the webpages, as initial loading of the software especially on tablets and desktops slows down the website (use gzip and minify the code where possible) There are also no caching on the css and js with expiration times which may also help with the loading times. With a few minor tidy up it would be compatible with most website without effecting load times, otherwise users may look at other solutions. Keep up the good work."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What a great extension with a much promising future. I only miss the chat in our own language, but they told me they are working on that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excelente"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi there we really like the app as it's really easy to use and effective. However we did experience 2 instances of code changes/errors which led to issues with page loading on our squarespace site so we have removed it for the time being. If things change let me know and we will start using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Considering this is a free service, I should really be rating it very good. However, I am rating it based on how it fulfilled our business needs regardless of cost. We currently use Zopim on two sites with 3 registered users on each. This results in a not inconsiderable cost, so I was quite hopeful that your service was going to save me a lot of money. The chat widget, sign in, chat notifications, chat interface for both customer and employee's are all great, no complaints. There are some facilities in Zopim which have led me to decide to keep using it for the time being: - email transcript of every chat sent to as many email addresses as required. - email summary of chat statistics including missed chats, response time, total number of chats answered. There are some other features of Zopim which are useful but are not deal breakers: - snippets of auto text - visualisation of site visitors and their journey - detailed analytics of visitors There is one thing that still makes me wonder whether I should abandon Zopim and use your service instead: - I can have as many employees manning chat as possible without it costing the earth. The bottom line is that if I you implement the emails of chat transcript and the summaries of chat stats weekly then I would definitely adopt your service - I would be willing to pay for it too - as long as it beat Zopim's price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very simple to use, we like it! Have sometimes found it's unavailable but only rarely and have assumed its you guys doing some updates occasionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's a great service to have for free. One suggestion - if we could have a notification sound or flashing tab when customer replies it would be great as sometimes they don't reply for a long time and you forget about them then when they do reply 10 minutes later you have forgotten about them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use and navigate around. There is room for improvement on some of the features such as the basket price feature doesn’t work, so when a customer is at the checkout it still shows as £0 in their basket + you can't see what they're purchasing. I believe it would be a lot better if I didn't get automatically signed out from the chat when I have been inactive for 30 minutes as it is not very practical. I also think the chat phrase when the customer first starts the chat should be changed. For example when the customer reads ‘what would you like to chat about?’ we get one word answers back such as 'returns' 'ring' 'stock enquiry' rather than telling us how we can help. I believe they think it's a subject, and it takes a lot longer to find out what the customer is wanting. However, overall very happy with the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I really like this feature. There are a couple of things I think would make it easier and I have listed them below; 1. blocking out IP addresses so that we don’t show as a visitor to the site 2.When offline messages come through they don't have any reference to the page the customer was on. The customer thinks we know what product they were looking at but we always have to go back to them to ask. 3. sends a message the notification doesn’t pop up but when you go offline the pop up stays open even when you have gone back online. If it could pop up every time they write a message it would help because then we wouldn’t miss any messages from customers. Other than it it's very very easy to use and makes customer service much more efficient."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not had any issues with this app at all in my Shopify store. Having a chat or contact form right on the corner of each page makes it much easier to engage them and lock in a sale. Plus the free plan is a great option to get started with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbeatable.com is rated 4.07 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This