UNDIVIDED Reviews

1.63 Rating 19 Reviews
16% of reviewers recommend UNDIVIDED
707 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
40 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
60 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
73 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
39 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
144 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
5PM - 7PM
111 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
61 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
38 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UNDIVIDED made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Total fraud website. Takes more money than the purchase price and shipping. Has only 1 method of contact , EMAIL address which is never replied to, I mean never replied to. Clues to tell you it's a fraud website:- Contact address=no Contact phone number=no Contact link from website working=no Returns address=no Paypal=no Visa/mastercard=no Other credit card=no Confirmation email does not have store name in it. Payment transaction from bank does not have store name in it Payment request comes from China Change of currency fee is applied to your transaction Its is a total fraud. You will not receive your items, you will pay more than you expect and did you know your buying from China, it's not mentioned in the website, so there are international fees on postage charge. Total total scam, their taking your money and laughing. Never ever buy from this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Are you UNDIVIDED? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback UNDIVIDED receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"DO NOT ORDER FROM https://mrundivided.com/ This guy is a scammer. I ordered a pair of trainers and nothing ever came. I emailed several times but they just ignore you. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. MASSIVE FRAUD!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered Friday due tmo stop talking nonsense you fools great site!!!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dont even want to give them 1 star!!! DONT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY! they take your money, you dont receive your goods or refunds! They ignore your emails and Instagram messages!! frauds!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Do not purchase from this seller, I bought some Valentino’s and had 0 delivery or update on the order, emailed twice and got no reply. Massive fraud"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered new valentino’s, came within a week. DPD delivery, perfection and good price. Sold out in most other places"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Do not buy massive scam has u off doesnt even send u goods even when u have paid for them dont know how they have so many followers and arent even legit"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If I could give them a zero rating I would. Ordered trainers a month ago and haven’t received them. They do not respond to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"DO NOT BUY * DO NOT ORDER * YOU WONT RECEIVE IT * VERY OVERPRICED AND NEVER A NEXT DAY DELIVERY Service is disgusting, im literally laughing at how someone is able to run a business this poor to that extend? Yes they may have allot of followers but they literately scam people! Why offer a free delivery when I STILL HAVE TO PAY. There are so many other pages such as Henry Chadwicks and CrepSelect who unlike undivided do as they say. If you check other personal shoppers they have much bigger selection. Looked for them on trust pilot. couldnt be found, i wonder why. Ive literally been ripped off. Ordered a pair of Valentino's TILL DATE I HAVE RECEIVED F*CK ALL. All he does is blurr his own personal pictures because he knows hes a scam artist."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The guy is a massive fraud, agree with all the comments below. Do not purchase anything from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Never ever received an Item. that Positive review is probably an insider of this scam website. Famous websites are famous and legit for a reason. Don't use this scammer website"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My delivery came in 2 days when at the busy time of Christmas period they stated 5-7 working day delivery! I’m very unsure about the below bad reviews, I feel maybe this could be other company’s trying to bad mouth UNDIVIDED as I have used them several times & so have all my friends & have NEVER had a problem! Thanks for the amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Highly recommend no one buys from this site. Like people have said they’re rude don’t reply to emails and lie and “free” delivery. I was promised an item before Christmas arrived a week later. This customer service isn’t good enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If i could give 0 I would! Placed order on the 20/12/17 and they guaranteed before christmas delivery! Received confirmation on my purchase but nothing since and delivery never arrived! I have emailed and went meessges on instagram! Left comments on their page that they have now stopped allowing me to Comment asking for my delivery! They have taken my money and have no way of contacting them!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered a Christmas present for my partner. Was happy to take my money but then not supply the goods? Have called, emailed, direct messaged on social media and still no reply!!!! SCAM! DO NOT ORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Please do not use this website . I've paid for goods and none have arrived , they have no phone number or address . They do not answer emails !! Stick to real designer store , selfridges, Harvey Nichols, flannels ect . Feel so sad I've never been ripped off !!! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"""i would 100% not recommend ordering with this company, the customer service is terrible, emailed 5 times over the space of 3 days and none of them got answered, also when making the account to log in with to order he scams you by thinking of getting the gold membership to get express delivery when after purchasing no option comes up when ordering to tick express you just have to click standard 2-4 working days to then recieve confirmation a hour later with your express delivery code. this website has no help with things like this, no contact number. he's just one stuck up twat who's around top brands which has gotten to he's head to not answer any emails. if you own a company which deals with high end products and large sums of money like so you should deal with customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absolutely awful. So many problems & rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Shambolic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UNDIVIDED is rated 1.63 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support