UNDIVIDED Reviews

1.33 Rating 12 Reviews
8% of reviewers recommend UNDIVIDED

How would you rate UNDIVIDED?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Lucy Ratcliffe
My delivery came in 2 days when at the busy time of Christmas period they stated 5-7 working day delivery! I’m very unsure about the below bad reviews, I feel maybe this could be other company’s trying to bad mouth UNDIVIDED as I have used them several times & so have all my friends & have NEVER had a problem! Thanks for the amazing service!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about UNDIVIDED in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Lucy Ratcliffe
Unverified Reviewer
"My delivery came in 2 days when at the busy time of Christmas period they stated 5-7 working day delivery! I’m very unsure about the below bad reviews, I feel maybe this could be other company’s trying to bad mouth UNDIVIDED as I have used them several times & so have all my friends & have NEVER had a problem! Thanks for the amazing service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could give them a zero rating I would. Ordered trainers a month ago and haven’t received them. They do not respond to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"DO NOT BUY * DO NOT ORDER * YOU WONT RECEIVE IT * VERY OVERPRICED AND NEVER A NEXT DAY DELIVERY Service is disgusting, im literally laughing at how someone is able to run a business this poor to that extend? Yes they may have allot of followers but they literately scam people! Why offer a free delivery when I STILL HAVE TO PAY. There are so many other pages such as Henry Chadwicks and CrepSelect who unlike undivided do as they say. If you check other personal shoppers they have much bigger selection. Looked for them on trust pilot. couldnt be found, i wonder why. Ive literally been ripped off. Ordered a pair of Valentino's TILL DATE I HAVE RECEIVED F*CK ALL. All he does is blurr his own personal pictures because he knows hes a scam artist."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The guy is a massive fraud, agree with all the comments below. Do not purchase anything from him."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Never ever received an Item. that Positive review is probably an insider of this scam website. Famous websites are famous and legit for a reason. Don't use this scammer website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Highly recommend no one buys from this site. Like people have said they’re rude don’t reply to emails and lie and “free” delivery. I was promised an item before Christmas arrived a week later. This customer service isn’t good enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If i could give 0 I would! Placed order on the 20/12/17 and they guaranteed before christmas delivery! Received confirmation on my purchase but nothing since and delivery never arrived! I have emailed and went meessges on instagram! Left comments on their page that they have now stopped allowing me to Comment asking for my delivery! They have taken my money and have no way of contacting them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a Christmas present for my partner. Was happy to take my money but then not supply the goods? Have called, emailed, direct messaged on social media and still no reply!!!! SCAM! DO NOT ORDER."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Please do not use this website . I've paid for goods and none have arrived , they have no phone number or address . They do not answer emails !! Stick to real designer store , selfridges, Harvey Nichols, flannels ect . Feel so sad I've never been ripped off !!! DO NOT BUY FROM HERE !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"""i would 100% not recommend ordering with this company, the customer service is terrible, emailed 5 times over the space of 3 days and none of them got answered, also when making the account to log in with to order he scams you by thinking of getting the gold membership to get express delivery when after purchasing no option comes up when ordering to tick express you just have to click standard 2-4 working days to then recieve confirmation a hour later with your express delivery code. this website has no help with things like this, no contact number. he's just one stuck up twat who's around top brands which has gotten to he's head to not answer any emails. if you own a company which deals with high end products and large sums of money like so you should deal with customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely awful. So many problems & rude."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
"Shambolic Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
UNDIVIDED is rated 1.33 based on 12 reviews