TradeNRG UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,038 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TradeNRG UK
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders

How would you rate TradeNRG UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Batteries purchased were not in working order. I thought they were on the cheap side now I know why. Very disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Not,received batteries sent email no reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods as described. Quick delivery. reasonably priced. will use again.A+++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived on time. Prompt and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"FAST DELIVERY. PRODUCT AS I EXPECTED TO BE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, items arrived as planned, all in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice fast efficient service ! Thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cheap as chips, battery works well and is right size. Excellent service. Tiniest gripe was delivery time but it arrived in about four or five days. Overall great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product at the right price would definitely buy from this company again, order delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Can only comment on service, not product as batteries only just received. Very prompt service, secure packing. No issues. 4 parties inserted into a device and seem to be working fine. Will buy from this supplier in future due to great price and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, price and delivery timescale. What's more, this one works - unlike the one I was supplied with to use on the the item I had bought!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order safely delivered within time. Will use this firm again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The stand/cover was perfect. It arrived promptly and was an ex price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I ordered arrived within the minimumtime scale. Well done. I will come again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered cell button batteries on Thursday night, arrived the first working day of the next week. Very good service, Regards John"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great transaction. Posted quickly. Packaged well. A***"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product and hood delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Came within the allotted time and was very very cheap. Win win"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good swift service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple, effective order process, goods of excellent quality and delivered quickly and at the date and time advised; can't ask for much more really, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
TradeNRG UK is rated 4.85 based on 1,038 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This