TradeNRG UK Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,491 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TradeNRG UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read TradeNRG UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08456802832

Email:

contact@tradenrg.com

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeNRG UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Ms. S. L.
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 15th May 2020
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Kelly Marsh
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 21st April 2020
Marie Dickens
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 20th April 2020
Donnamarie Silvera
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 25th September 2019
TradeNRG UK 5 star review on 9th September 2019
Arooj Farooq
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items loose packed unprotected into post envelope - arrived wet, some contents not useable.
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service, goods as described. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
I have not received the items that I ordered and was never given a tracking number. It's been over 10 days so far, since I ordered the items. I just got an email to say it's been dispatched but no contact after that.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service and very fast
Posted 3 days ago
Very prompt and reasonably priced
Posted 4 days ago
Satisfied customer. No problems. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service arrived on time.
Posted 4 days ago
Good product happy with my purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Not received yet
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with labels, good price and liked being able to control how many I needed.
Posted 1 week ago
The goods I ordered did not arrive. I subsequently received notification that the package had been undelivered by Royal Mail and returned to Trade NRG UK. The packaging was damaged and the goods were missing. I have received a refund.
Posted 1 week ago
My order of 3m charging lead came quickly.
Wasn't looking out for it
Left mobile overnight on old charging lead. Only 20% charged up!!
Used my my new TRADENRG lead this morning. Yep, it was a fast charger!!
Very happy with my purchase!
Reasonable NB price and quick delivery, too. Oh, it was free delivery!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, clear and accurate information.
Plenty of options for the adhesive labels, required.
Easy to order at very competitive price. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied with this purchase, all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality products.
Excellent delivery time.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service,very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Batteries ordered a.m. 16th November. Not yet received as at 10.45 p.m. 24th November. Hence the poor rating. Sorry for the poor rating written earlier.Very pleased to say that all batteries have been received today.Very pleased with the supplier.Rating now upgraded to 5stars.
Thank you TradeNRG.
Posted 1 week ago
Order still not received! Won't be ordering again I only wanted watch batteries!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered product 8 days ago despite getting E-mail stating it was on its way it still has not arrived. I assumed that Trade NRG UK is in the UK and was being delivered by Royal Mail so until the product actually drops on my mat it is possibly premature to write a meaningful review. So far very slow service.
Posted 1 week ago
Goods never arrived.

No reply to email when sent to chase up.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered product, not arrived no way to contact the company, do not reply to emails!
Posted 1 week ago
TradeNRG UK is rated 4.80 based on 1,491 reviews