TradeNRG UK Reviews

4.86 Rating 920 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TradeNRG UK

How would you rate TradeNRG UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thomas Burns
Verified Buyer
"Good service good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anne Collins
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, well packaged - precisely what I ordered and works great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered 10 x CR-2032 of these Rayovac batteries, delivery was on time and the batteries have a long end date of August 2023. https://www.tradenrg.co.uk/collections/watch-battery/products/10x-rayovac-cell-battery-swiss-made-silver-oxide-lithium-batteries-all-sizes?variant=27055994183 NOTE: these are "Made in Indonesia" and not "Swiss Made" as advertised. I complained and requested that the Swiss made batteries be sent instead, but they don't have these and offered a partial refund, which I have accepted. I've nothing against Indonesian products and will use the batteries, but I feel that the Web page should have been corrected with the correct product information/photos in the 2 weeks since they acknowledged my initial email complaint. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Farthing
Verified Buyer
"All was fine goods arrived on time and were as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Most efficient thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Leslie Joseph Bennett
Verified Buyer
"cheaper than amazon and faster delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The product I ordered was perfect and I could not have asked for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery exactly what I needed!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery of order. New battery makes my watch function perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Stephen Herd
Verified Buyer
"good price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Diane Abbott
Verified Buyer
"Ordered batteries for my watch, came in the time agreed, very good price. Would definitely recommend this company. Watch up and running now - great. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank received quickly and battery was a couple of years in date,have had major problems other suppliers,dead and out of date watch battery's"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie Ingram
Verified Buyer
"Great service and great machines very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nilima Devi Menski
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to place an order and we received the product with next day delivery which was very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Hawes
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent price and delivery. I will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Uttley
Verified Buyer
"Item as described and arrived promptly. would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oliwier Huber
Verified Buyer
"Very good great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Martin Barnard
Verified Buyer
"I bought a pack of five touch styluses from TradeNRG for half the cost of the cheapest single one I could find elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TradeNRG UK is rated 4.86 based on 920 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This