TradeNRG UK Reviews

4.85 Rating 986 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TradeNRG UK

How would you rate TradeNRG UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"easy and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
Brian Miller
Verified Buyer
"Efficient fast value for money service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Alan Church
Verified Buyer
"Good prices, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Azhar Chaudri
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and my products (rechargeable batteries) were delivered promptly and in perfect condition. Will definitely purchase form this vendor again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Palmer
Verified Buyer
"The watch batteries I ordered were just what I wanted, arrived quickly and were a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Carter-Clout
Verified Buyer
"Good, clear website; easy to order and prompt acknowledgement. Delivery took one working week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Melvyn Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Gill
Verified Buyer
"the watch batteries I purchased are working, the watch is keeping time. delivery was very prompt and free. couldn't be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gordon Stannard
Verified Buyer
"1st class, communication excellent, I couldn't believe it delivered next day, item very good and for the price! Have used before an will gain. Would recommend to anyone. Many thanks Gordon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered 9v batteries and the price was very reasonable. The postage was free and we had them in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Suzanne Marshall
Verified Buyer
"Good service and delivery. Happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Darren Moreton
Verified Buyer
"New genuine Renata 390 silver oxide battery for Swatch watch. Long expiry date. Good price. Easy transaction. Fast dispatch & delivery. Very happy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Toulmin-Rothe
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, very prompt responses and extremely quick delivery. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Thomas Tate
Verified Buyer
"thank you Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Coley
Verified Buyer
"As before delivery, quality of product and price very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value, and arrived sooner than expected!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice website with easy to negotiate menus with quick and easy payment method."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TradeNRG UK is rated 4.85 based on 986 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This