TradeNRG UK Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,115 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend TradeNRG UK

Write Your review

Tell us how TradeNRG UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"All as advertised, no complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"First class service, good product,properly described, easy to order and prompt mail delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Ordered some replacement watch Batteries. Batteries arrived quickly and appeared to have long shelf life (02/2021) as printed on the packaging. Have fitted batteries to watches and all are working well. Thank You,"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Well at the moment l haven't got my order So not that good At the moment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good price snd quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, delivery on time and good product"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the second time I have purchased batteries both sets arrived within the time frame and all are functioning correctly. Regarding longevity only time will tell - so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with timing of delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was delivered on time.no problems very good service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for my products which I ordered 9 days ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good fast delivery well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and a very competitive price. Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have not received my goods yet (it has been a week), a bit worried they are lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice quality iPad case, my daughter loves it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"As I placed my order with you 15th January and paid for normal postage I have not yet received this. Today 23rd January. Can you help? Ann Weston"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"from now on if I want a Battery this is my first choice company.Absolute Bargain prices,fast delivery and good quality branded Batteries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order and delivery all fulfilled as suggested within website Would use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TradeNRG UK is rated 4.81 based on 1,115 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support