Urban Online Apparel Reviews

1.05 Rating 98 Reviews
0 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Online Apparel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Urban Online Apparel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

514-549-9589

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Online Apparel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam! Ordered Nike windbreaker last October and never received product. Be careful people they are trying the scam again this year, seen the add on Facebook through JacketsJacketsJackets Online 😑
Posted 11 months ago
Ordered a nike windbreaker back in October, received the product, liked it so I decided to order another one in late November. Never got it!!! Sent tons of emails and got no response.
Posted 1 year ago
I am not happy person I ordered some stuff yesterday next day delievry a big order not recieved it I have an order number don't have a shipping number have emailed no response and on Facebook is there not a direct contact nunber
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!!!!!!!....I placed an order for an Nike windbreaker back in November for a Christmas present for my son. I initially had a couple of email confirming that the order had been confirmed and there was a delay in dispatching orders but i should receive it in 10-15 days that was on the 1st December and i have emailed loads since and not had a reply and now my emails are coming back as undelivered as the domain doesn't exist!! Gutted i can't afford to loose the money. I paid on my credit card so hopefully they may refund me that is my next call. Please anyone DO NOT order from these people
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!!!!!!!just contact your bank and u will get a refund
Posted 1 year ago
SCAM!

Call your bank and get a refund.
Phone number now goes to a Hotel in London.
Website now down.
Emails now bounce back.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a jacket November 20th Nike windbreaker jacket and has not come yet
Posted 1 year ago
Scam! Did the same as many of the reviewers on here. Ordered the nike Wind breaker jacket, even had a confirmation email to say that the jacket had been dispatched but it never turned up!.. been intouch with my bank so hopefully I can still get my money back. That will teach me for ordering off adverts floating around Facebook. Let's just say fingers well and truly burnt!
Posted 1 year ago
Same as everyone else , ordered 2 for Xmas presents , hoping I can recover as I paid on credit card
Posted 1 year ago
I got duped as well. Wife shared an advert from Facebook. Based on what I've read here I will now contact my bank and attempt a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
I also ordered a Nike windbreaker as a Christmas gift in November and it still hasn't arrived. All emails to the company have 'not been delivered'. This must be a scam... I payed £40 for it!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered Nike jacket in November got email to say it was shipped never arrived yet !! #16492 it’s now January heard nothing
Posted 1 year ago
Same with me as every other person on this review page surly there is a way to get our money back/find the people responsible for this. Surly so many people beeing scammed there should be a system to complain about this but I'm not very clued up as I've never been scammed before. Seems a bit extreme to contact police about it? Dose anyone know the best way to deal with this?
Posted 1 year ago
Also ordered nike windbreaker in beginning of november. Despatched 1st December still no jacket. How do you get your money back. Sent emails to be returned, is it a scam
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered jacket October and hasn't come the email address is not even registered. What should I do? Definitely been scammed
Posted 1 year ago
Scam company email address now dead as is website looks like was set up for christmas. Got Refunded money via bank as never came under chargeback scheme
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a jacket 13th November. Order number 15802. Still no sign of it and when I go into the confirmation email to track it it won't even load. Sort this out please as I'm waiting along time now
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a jacket as a Christmas present on 8th Nov and I'm still waiting on it!! I've emailed the support team but no reply!!😠😠 beginning to think I've been scammed too
Posted 1 year ago
Son ordered a Nike wind breaker in October and it’s still not arrived. Sent emails no reply, son called a number & it was a London Hotel, complete fraudsters!!!! SCAM,SCAM, SCAM!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I have repeatedly tried to contact you. Your site is not accessible, and your emails to support are returned. You charged me for a jacket in early December which I have never received and I cannot get you to respond to me. Order #17291
Posted 1 year ago
Urban Online Apparel is rated 1.05 based on 98 reviews