UTV Headquarters Reviews

4.70 Rating 627 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend UTV Headquarters
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you for the excellent advice given on the phone before I placed my order. Knowledgeable people make choosing products much easier. The windshield fit perfectly and installation was easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Thanks for your expertise in setting me up perfectly, it was really good doing business with you. Happy trails."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Telephone service was very good and I received the order in 3 days. We are very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick response to order, arrived sooner than scheduled, product is all it was presented to be. Very Good first experience with seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product was it did fit exactly as discribed. Had to remove rubber insert for clamps to fit on a Pioneer 1000 roll cage. Shipping was slow item was ordered 1/6, label was created on 1/7 order did not start moving until 24 hrs later on 1/8 did not receive until 1/14"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great people to do business with,highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice people. Very responsive with the emails. Answered all my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The doors went on easy. Looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good parts at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Seems to be a good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very enjoyable transaction. Shipped fast and worked perfectly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Did not fit as well as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Parts fit, shipping was early, technical assistance was available and helpful. A t-shirt and some cool stickers would have put you over the top."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great transaction!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really like the web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I recently purchased a cab enclosure and signed up for emails from UTV Headquarters. I subsequently won an Inferno cab heater for registering my email. I dealt with Bill and I must say, I am very pleased with this company. The communication and customer service is top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got the windshield and went to put it on and it will not work because of my roof and i'm waiting for information how to send it back. but still waiting for a e-mail from you. it has been 48 hr plus now. Monty Herbold I would like to order another but can't until this is taken care of."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and fast shipping. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Headquarters is rated 4.70 based on 627 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support