UTV Headquarters Reviews

4.74 Rating 491 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend UTV Headquarters
Visit Website

Phone:
8665765115

Email:
sales@utvheadquarters.com

Location:
655 Elm Ridge Ave
Ste B
Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UTV Headquarters made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fast shipping, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Bill was great help to me and customer service so far has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"My sales person was very helpful. Just having to wait on windshield that I think was on back order. Very happy with the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to find what your looking for, and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Painless order process, an I received the Viking windshield very quickly. Bought it as a gift, so I won’t know how it works until later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Happy with the company and the product. Definitely plan to be purchasing again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Got the parts but no instructions. Asked for a set via email, no response. Finally got the doors on but they don't fit well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent transaction from the start! From the website, to the customer service and to the product! Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"UTV headquarters was very helpful and got my order and placed right away and got my shipment in early than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very informative sales person. Great to work with and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As a new UTV owner I was told to contact SUPERATV or Rocky Mountain but I am glad I took the time to call UTV Headquarters and talk to Bill I found myself ordering more and more because of the knowledge and customer service that Bill provided I will always go to UTV headquarters for all of my vehicle needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ike was helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed. They would not take back a rumble seat I bought for one of our Mules however because it was 32 days since the purchase and they would not budge on their 30 day return policy. Over all good company. Paul"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thanks for shipping my top promptly it looks great on my canam utv"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After I ordered Bill Wright contacted me informing me a new part that would assist with the snow blade. In less than two hours the plow was installed and works great. thanks to the great staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service easy Install everything fits easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Order arrived quickly and complete."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"got it fast and fits good thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Fast shipping and good products."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Slow receiving order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far everything is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UTV Headquarters is rated 4.74 based on 491 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support