Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic fast service, even helped me fill out the visa forms. Most definitely will be using again as my only goto visa office. Recommend to anyone thats after a hasstle free service with a smile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A really professional and efficient service. I was struggling to sort my Visa out due to time and I had a deadline that was fast approaching. I messaged Raj at Unique Visa Services and he called me within the hour. He took it off my hands and handled it all for me. I was called back straight away when I had a query. My Visa was sorted in 3 days and I can relax now knowing that I have my Visa. A really friendly and efficient service I am very impressed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Raj was very helpful. An the overall service was efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get what you want when you need it great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
QUICK, did exactly what it said on the tin, not cheap but saves 2 x half days traveling to Manchester. Recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great service, quick and easy. Julian guided me through the process and made sure all my documents were up to standard. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The owners of Unique Visa Services, Raj and Sunita Asal, ensured that our visas were dealt with correctly by the Chinese Embassy. We have now received the Visas in sufficient time for our travels. We are extremely grateful to Raj and Sunita for their excellent service. Tina Kidger and Emery Moore
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Raj and the team understood the specific needs of the application and the time restraints we were under. Considering, UVSUK acted promptly, professionally and efficiently to ensure a successful outcome. I can highly recommend UVSUK and will be using them in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm so glad I chose unique visa services! I wanted to purchase my evisa face to face as it was the first time I have had to get a visa to travel. The service was quick but perfectly informative. I was made to feel at ease the process was completely stress free. I got exactly what I needed, in great time, along with friendly service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good sirves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great experience with Unique Visa Services. They were fast informative friendly and also went the extra mile to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would definetely recommend using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The whole process was seamless. Raj responded to phone and email queries immediately and professionally - very helpful. The process was explained to me thoroughly and on the day of attending their offices everything went extremely smoothly. Raj and Julian were both extremely helpful. Their offices are easily accessible from all 3 Manchester rail stations and opposite the National Express coach terminus. I came in from Leeds and had no problem finding the office which is centrally located and within 5 minutes walk of the China embassy office - ideal!! The visa came through to me by post within a week of attending! Thanks to Raj and Julian and their extremely professional, friendly and organised system! I would thoroughly recommend them!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I thought the service was excellent and very friendly staff who knew exactly what to do and could give clear advice regarding the paperwork ect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Professional business, who understand the clients needs and cover all aspects of Visa requirements thoroughly. Every detail of applications are checked to ensure the process goes smoothly. Raj and his team are an absolute delight to work with. Cannot recommend enough !! Thanks Craig Glover
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've used UVS a few times now and Raj and the team have always provided a friendly efficient service, and have always helped me acquire the visa I need.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly and reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service. I highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from all the satf, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service! Really efficient and friendly too! Unique Visa Services were able to provide us with visas at a week’s notice when the official Visa office had no available appointments left. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews