Unique Visa Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 181 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Unique Visa Services
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Unique Visa Services Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01619562003

Write Your review

Tell us how Unique Visa Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The team were very professional and friendly. Great service!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and effective service once again. Second time I’ve been with this company. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very good service. The contact Raj was very helpful and contacted me straight away. I got my Visa within a week as I needed my Passport soon after applying, it was very efficient and all worked out great.
Posted 1 year ago
Really friendly and helpful team. They have a very swift and smooth service. I highly recommend using Unique Visa Services for a stress free experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient, friendly service. Made the visa application process stress-free
Posted 1 year ago
Great service!! Raj is extremely friendly and helpful - would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly staff, easy to find and great service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Good, prompt service. Thanks Raj!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in organising the paperwork. Did my fingerprints really fast. Great company .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, followed by great instructions. Absolutely delightful service. Would recommend. 10/10.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very very helpful! Thank you for everything.
Posted 1 year ago
Raj offfers a nice and easy service. Nice and friendly guy and a smooth process all together. Will recommend Raj and unique visa services to anyone doing their visa in Manchester.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful and informative, excellent service provided through my experience with “Unique Visa Services”.
Posted 1 year ago
Raj made what would normally seem like a daunting and complicated process feel simple and easy
Posted 1 year ago
happy i was able to find this company. i had regrettably left everything till last minute but luckily unique visa services were able to help me and reassure me. Raj was friendly and knowledgeable. i would use this company again to get a visa.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt and helpful service, the turn around is very quick, making it extremely easy and stress free. We have been In contact with Raj a couple of times regarding our Visas, he has always been a big help and has always kept us In the know. Thanks Unique Visa Services, we will certainly use you again In the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Raj is a very friendly and welcoming agent, and that made me feel at ease knowing my Chinese Z visa was in experienced hands. Have recommended Unique Visa Services to the company I will be working with in China. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class. I made a mistake on the forms , which they spotted and put right with not fuss.
Can’t fault their services and firstly will use them again and secondly , I have no doubt in recommending them
Posted 2 years ago
Unique Visa Services is rated 4.94 based on 181 reviews