Vaper Choice Reviews

4.77 Rating 71 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price
Posted 1 week ago
Always great service. Buy most of vape products here. Down to earth staff. My go to vape store.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt friendly service and quick postage - great supplier
Posted 1 week ago
Absoloutely lovely customer service. Kind, paitent and considerate. Not pushy for sales, very thorough, extremely informative and very friendly.

Best Value for your money's worth. Best customer service. Best Vape shop I've ever had the pleasure and honour of going to.

Thank you so much.
Posted 1 week ago
Really helpful staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff and great range. Will definitely be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and everything was how it should be 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. This store will be my one-stop-shop.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery, friendly staff. Thanks Vaper choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Have not received my order yet
Posted 1 month ago
Was very easy purchasing online and even better I got to pick up instore.
Posted 1 month ago
amazing service. I ordered on a Wednesday at 9.45am and my order was at my front door in Tasmania before 9am the following morning . Wow, less than 24 hours brilliant and my ordered was perfect and packed well. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for a high end mod to add to my collection and stumbled across Vapers choice. I’m glad I did! From checking out to receiving my stuff took 4 days, which is brilliant considering I live in semi rural WA. Absolutely fantastic service and it’s good to see a vape shop with higher end gear actually in stock and not drop shipping. Highly recommended store and I will continue to shop here. Thanks to all at vapers choice, It’s businesses like yours that make purchasing online enjoyable
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and the items I purchased were less expensive than anywhere else and exactly as described. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product great service and great price!!!! I absolutely love vaperchoice!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and good range!
Posted 2 months ago
good fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. This place is my new vape store. I'm a regular now
Posted 2 months ago
My comments can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=auKq8CXpMiA&feature=youtu.be
Posted 2 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.77 based on 71 reviews