Vaper Choice Reviews

4.7 Rating 315 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Read Vaper Choice Reviews
My online order arrived very quickly, and my purchases were in very good condition thanks to the beautiful packaging of my items. Thank you Vaper Choice πŸ‘ I will be a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much! This made our day 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping with no problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good product and awesome staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I give this product a 5 out of 5. I love this flavour. Will definitely be buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks I got the right coils this time! Thank you, & the Cotton Cloud flavor is close enough to what I've been looking for from 10 years ago now. I use to make my own flavor mix. Back then it was called cotton candy or fairy floss, in concerntrate form. Then I would make my own blend. It really helped me stop smoking straight away. It was great, but Its just so hard to find that flavor now. This will do though! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your detailed review! We're glad we can accommodate your vaping needs!
Posted 1 month ago
You guys only go with Aus post and make it so the package needs a signature to be delivered which isnt possible since Aus post only delivers during working hours and their stores are only open during working hours so I had to take a day off work to collect my package which could have been avoided by givng them authority to leave instead of a required signature
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for writing details review for us. Sorry to hear that you have bad experience with us. For security purpose, all the parcel have been set up as required signature to avoid parcel missing. With Australia Post, when the recipient track the shipment or receive notification from Australia Post, the recipient could always request leave at safe place, or you could also set up safe drop with Australia Post. Please refer to the following link for your information. https://auspost.com.au/mypost/how-to/deliveries.html?about=safe-drop#:~:text=Log%20in%20to%20your%20account,to%20change%20your%20delivery%20preferences. Hope this will help.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t like how they wont give me the option of leaving a package unsigned for. I work night shift and do not want the postman leaving my package at the post office during 9-5. I have to wake up early to go collect it. I used to be a vapr.com.au customer and they let me choose safe drop. I’m going back to them since my only option with these clowns is to choose a post office box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa, Thank you for your feedback. We require a signature on delivery for security purposes as our parcels have gone missing in the past after they were delivered. If you are not home for the delivery, you can request Safe-drop with Australia Post or MyPost Account. They will leave the parcel in a safe location on your property if it's safe to do so. Kind regards Vaper Choice
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and extremely helpful.. Felicia was wonderful with an issue I had.. Highly recommend Vaper Choice.. 5 stars.. Jenni
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words!! This has made our day! Glad we are able to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Flava
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Has much of what I need. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Good design does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the Ratings!!
Posted 1 month ago
Item and customer service 11/10 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!! This comment made our day! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
They met my dry herb vape needs. Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Boris!! This has made our day!
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!!
Posted 1 month ago
As this is my first vape I’m getting used to it’s function How ever it is great so far Loving the discrete vaping it allows in public etc Feels good in the hand and I like the mouth piece .....very dainty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, Robin!! Glad you liked the vape!!
Posted 2 months ago
Bloody good Cola flavour. I've found it's hard to get the mix between fizzy and minty right, and this one hits the mark. A cola chuppa chup in a bottle!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Michael!! Glad you are liking the juice!
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first vape, I really like it. Probably not as strong as fireing up in a pipe but I think a healthier toke
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are enjoying your first vape experience!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good cartridges, although 3 of the cartridges broke when they came. Not very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Noah, Thank you for your honest feedback. Please email us your order number to sales@vaperchoice.com.au so we can help solve the issue promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the rating!!
Posted 2 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.7 based on 315 reviews