Vaper Choice Reviews

4.8 Rating 217 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Buy a lot of hardware and juice from here. Always had great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, my name is Sami from Saudi Arabia. I was looking for a site to buy some vape needs, and because I have a (third party) address in Australia, I found vaperchoice.com.au through Google Map and its rating is high, so I was encouraged and placed an order for a Cthulu mod and a Cthulu 520 Boro tank The products are amazing I didn't regret buying them but I was lucky to have it. It is almost not available on any site, the purchase took place while I was at my home in Saudi Arabia. An enjoyable experience with these people. I loved the site and I loved the people in charge of it, their behavior is very classy, ​​the customer service is great, and the order was shipped quickly. Unfortunately the e-juices are without nicotine in Australia so I can't order it from the site damn they have a great assortment (: I wish my country, had a store like it. Thank you for the gift in the order, you are amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sami, Thank you for your time to write this review! We really appreciate it. Glad you're enjoying the products! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vaper Choice is a wonderful place to purchase from , customer service is impeccable and can highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Evelyn, Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Goooooooooooood!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer Service is excellent, I can recommend Vaper Choice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! Your review is highly appreciated!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good range, good prices & prompt delivery will buy from again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Jason from all of at Vaper Choice!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best customer service in the game.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great review Scott! We highly appreciate it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing device
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
High quality product and surprisingly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great vape, super fast delivery 🤙
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered within in 3 days *express. As described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Glad you received it in time!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! Great to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks vapour choice, for such a great product love my new boro.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Glad you're enjoying your new vape!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast postage, item exactly as advertised, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! Great to hear that!
Posted 2 months ago
best price, past delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
For the price and being able to have all 3 vape options was great. It just needed to have extra info about changing the cotton in the bullet as I didn't know I had to replace it each time. Once I figured that out, was very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast dispatch
Vaper Choice 5 star review on 28th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent for an introduction vape or experienced vapers...I use mine with the glass water adapter and it works well with glass bong...give it an extra 5/10secs on 220° temp prep it better,and if you buy the water adapter and want to microdose at .5g,take the screen out of mouthpiece and put it on top of half packed chamber,works like a charm... I've owned most other style vapes apart from volcano and own a dynavap with induction currently too,this vape is really good due to low price,replaceable battery's,vape production and taste,connectivity to water bubblers/bongs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.78 based on 217 reviews