Vaper Choice Reviews

4.77 Rating 178 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 54 minutes ago
Great prompt service and fast delivery 😊 About the product That is actually my second Q16 purchased from vaper choose. The first one purchased in July this year just started leaking through the airflow and could be fixed. But as I was quiet happy with it until then I will give it another go. Hopefully it will last longer Than 5 month.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Quick and professional service! Will be ordering from here in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Much better battery door design and good chipset.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed an order for the Tripod Rta. Excellent service by Vapour choice, not only was shipping extremely quick (delivered to Perth in a few days) but they also sent some goodies with it. Will definitely be ordering from them again. Thanks Vaper Choice!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to deal with, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vaper choice ate my go to guys for Okpapa The Jackass
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Vaper's choice team was super responsive and helpful when I asked them which Vapes they recommended, and provided a lot of information that helped me narrow down my choices. Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products are 100% original and produce great flavour. Ordered from shop online and got delivered very quickly. Highly recommended store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, free shipping over 60$, fast and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast postage and handling of shipment, fast and reliable store, have had no problems what so ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great online service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank's a heap vape choice u really come to the over standard, I would recommend u to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service in shop, great prices, speedy delivery..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plenty of stock excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.77 based on 178 reviews