Vaper Choice Reviews

4.74 Rating 151 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vaper Choice
Visit Website

Email:

ceres@vaperchoice.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Vaper Choice made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great Supplier, good product selection, well priced, quick delivery and very friendly/helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good for dot aio πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
300+ reviews and almost all 5 star ratings.. ordered online from them and everything was fine there.. went in today in person for the first time and the boys were awesome. Easy going, helpful, gave advice etc.. now I see where all the 5 star reviews came from.. Cheers Milosh. My new and only vape store.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website, quick and effective delivery, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and delivery everything. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Poor management I called at the store for Uwell crown IV series in gold colour. They told me it isn’t available at the moment but can organize by the nextday. I called next day to check if they got it. But got told to choose different brands as they could not get the product on provided time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was customer at this shop when they start till this moment.Problem start when you buy e-cig from them and if something going wrong,they dont want to help with guarantee.All the time is some exuse..I had a few e-cigs and all the time after 2-3 months was something wrong.No returns, and you can't get any refund. So not recommendet!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Haven't used it yet but great shop informative and helpful with fast delivery cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer service, friendly, helpful & a terrific range of machines & juice. Bloody awesome guys keep it up πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
You will find good quality vapes here. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
You will find good quality vapes here. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Best in town
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a few things for the first time in this shop. Delivery was so quicky and quality are good. This shop is trustworthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service.. pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent price and very quick response.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
After Aus Post lost my parcel management at Vaper Choice re sent my order at their own expense, Australia post must take more responsibility when delivering parcels especially when it was worth $175.00 worth of juice, My order was honered by Vapor Choice and I am greatful for that ..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top service! The staffs are always helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Vaper Choice is rated 4.74 based on 151 reviews